2019 Summer Softball Friday Men Lower: Advanced Machine & Eng

Softball Friday Men Lower - Advanced Machine & Eng: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
IBEW Mike Vlasnik 12 10-2 .833 152 119 -
Band of Bruthas Harvey Watts 13 10-3 .769 186 118 0.5
Jax Alcoballics Matt Nunez 13 9-4 .692 194 130 1.5
Forest Hills Diamonds I Wes Alexander 13 8-5 .615 193 142 2.5
Team Jeff Jeff Milsaps 13 8-5 .615 200 173 2.5
Marcos Vapor Bryan Johnson 12 7-5 .583 174 131 3.0
Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors Marty Bowers 13 7-6 .538 153 170 3.5
Midwest City Bank Leroy Mcfadden 13 6-7 .462 154 163 4.5
Warriors Jessica Johnson 13 6-7 .462 165 166 4.5
Top Notch Joseph Yario 13 5-8 .385 101 154 5.5
PBC Linear/Cronies Caleb Robertson 13 5-8 .385 152 167 5.5
Stanley Steemer Tyler Lewis 13 5-8 .385 170 185 5.5
Anna's Pizza Jason Ganus 13 4-9 .308 138 195 6.5
Advanced Machine & Eng 13 0-13 - 88 207 10.5
Softball Friday Men Lower - Advanced Machine & Eng: Schedule
Softball Fri 4/19/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Advanced Machine & Eng 6 at Anna's Pizza 13
Softball Fri 5/3/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Team Jeff 19 at Advanced Machine & Eng 9
Softball Fri 5/10/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Jax Alcoballics 23 at Advanced Machine & Eng 3
Softball Fri 5/17/2019 8:45 PM FH1
Midwest City Bank 24 at Advanced Machine & Eng 23
Softball Fri 5/24/2019 9:45 PM FH1
Advanced Machine & Eng 1 at IBEW 16
Softball Fri 5/31/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Forest Hills Diamonds I 12 at Advanced Machine & Eng 4
Softball Fri 6/14/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Advanced Machine & Eng 1 at Warriors 11
Softball Fri 6/21/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Top Notch 14 at Advanced Machine & Eng 9
Softball Fri 6/28/2019 8:45 PM FH1
Advanced Machine & Eng 10 at Marcos Vapor 17
Softball Fri 7/5/2019 9:45 PM FH1
Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors 7 at Advanced Machine & Eng 0
Softball Fri 7/12/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Band of Bruthas 14 at Advanced Machine & Eng 7
Softball Fri 7/19/2019 6:00 PM FH1
PBC Linear/Cronies 19 at Advanced Machine & Eng 4
Softball Fri 7/26/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Advanced Machine & Eng 11 at Stanley Steemer 18
Fri 8/9/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Jax Alcoballics 13 at Advanced Machine & Eng 3
Friday Men Lower - Advanced Machine & Eng Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 88 Frederick, Ben Mar 10 4/17/2019
Active 13 Frederick, Michael Sep 17 4/14/2019
Active 0 Guedel, Daniel May 17 4/13/2019
Active 32 Guedel, Mat Jan 12 4/19/2019
Active 69 Haugdahl, Zack Jun 2 4/19/2019
Active 22 Isom, Jarrod Apr 22 4/14/2019
Active 99 Jenkins, Shawn Feb 23 4/13/2019
Active 11 Kelsey, Spencer Oct 11 4/17/2019
Active 7 Kemp, Matt Aug 18 4/16/2019
Active 23 lund, brandon Feb 12 4/16/2019
Active 9 Roeling, Nick Jan 9 4/14/2019
Active 10 Rosales, Elder Dec 6 4/15/2019
Active 61 Turnipseed, Ethan Jan 28 4/19/2019
33 WISNIEWSKI, BRYAN Apr 17 5/11/2019