2019 Summer Softball Friday Men Upper: American Hills/FHD

Softball Friday Men Upper - American Hills/FHD: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Smash Bros/Forest Hills joshua nelson 13 10-3 .769 200 152 -
Manley Ford joe hamblock 13 9-4 .692 180 133 1.0
American Hills/FHD Raymond Compton 13 8-5 .615 164 166 2.0
More Better Neighbors Keith Beasley 13 7-6 .538 176 159 3.0
Minett Remodeling Pete Minett 12 5-7 .417 123 150 4.5
Shooters North 2 Jeff MacGregor 13 4-9 .308 198 233 6.0
Parsons/FD/Spaceballs chad erickson 13 2-11 .154 160 208 8.0
Softball Friday Men Upper - American Hills/FHD: Schedule
Softball Fri 4/19/2019 7:45 PM FH2
American Hills/FHD 22 at Shooters North 2 12
Softball Fri 4/26/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Smash Bros/Forest Hills 17 at American Hills/FHD 3
Softball Fri 5/3/2019 6:45 PM FH2
American Hills/FHD 4 at Manley Ford 14
Softball Fri 5/10/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Parsons/FD/Spaceballs 16 at American Hills/FHD 15
Softball Fri 5/24/2019 6:45 PM FH2
American Hills/FHD 10 at Minett Remodeling 8
Softball Fri 5/31/2019 6:45 PM FH2
American Hills/FHD 8 at More Better Neighbors 7
Softball Fri 6/7/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Smash Bros/Forest Hills 10 at American Hills/FHD 14
Softball Fri 6/14/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Manley Ford 18 at American Hills/FHD 14
Softball Fri 6/21/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Parsons/FD/Spaceballs 18 at American Hills/FHD 23
Softball Fri 6/28/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Shooters North 2 7 at American Hills/FHD 17
Softball Fri 7/12/2019 7:45 PM FH2
American Hills/FHD 8 at Minett Remodeling 6
Softball Fri 7/19/2019 6:45 PM FH2
American Hills/FHD 5 at More Better Neighbors 14
Softball Fri 7/26/2019 8:45 PM FH2
American Hills/FHD 21 at Shooters North 2 19
Fri 8/2/2019 7:45 PM FH2
American Hills/FHD 15 at Shooters North 2 21
Friday Men Upper - American Hills/FHD Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 andrews, bo May 5 6/28/2019
Active 0 Cabot, Jon Sep 24 4/13/2019
Active 0 Compton, Raymond May 22 4/13/2019
Active 0 Downey, Dylan Feb 5 4/13/2019
Active 19 Helmer, Matt Dec 19 4/13/2019
Active 0 Hill, Isaac Aug 24 4/13/2019
Active 0 Jones, Mark 4/13/2019
Active 0 Kelley, Zach May 15 6/28/2019
Active 0 mulder, brian Dec 10 4/13/2019
Active 0 O'Connor, Shaun Dec 7 4/13/2019
Active 0 Romine, Russell Oct 27 4/13/2019
Active 0 Rucker, Derek Apr 7 4/19/2019
Active 0 Scholl, Jack 4/13/2019
Active 0 Slabaugh, Tim Jan 10 6/7/2019
Active 0 Smith, James Oct 24 4/13/2019
Active 0 Smith , Phillip 4/13/2019
Active 0 Woodard, Brett 4/26/2019
54 Grinnall, Nakuma Feb 19 7/3/2019
Team batting stats
Player AVG OBP SLG PA AB H 1B 2B 3B HR SO BB SAC R RBI
Totals
,