2019 Summer Softball Thursday Mixed: Anytime Fitness

Softball Thursday Mixed - Anytime Fitness: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Just Neighbors Justin Milnes 14 13-1 .929 198 74 -
Forest Hills Diamondz Richie Guinta 14 12-2 .857 225 104 1.0
Shooters North Aletha Cunningham 14 11-3 .786 168 116 2.0
Team Nicole Nikki Richter 14 7-7 .500 121 139 6.0
Anytime Fitness conor price 14 6-8 .429 183 184 7.0
Lonnie's Stonecrafters/Hydeout Tony Ermilio 14 4-10 .286 110 126 9.0
S & J Seal Coating Steve Eisman 14 2-12 .143 80 197 11.0
Wiffletree Katy Sprague 14 1-13 .071 64 209 12.0
Softball Thursday Mixed - Anytime Fitness: Schedule
Softball Thu 4/18/2019 6:00 PM FH3
Lonnie's Stonecrafters/Hydeout 8 at Anytime Fitness 11
Softball Thu 4/25/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Just Neighbors 13 at Anytime Fitness 1
Softball Thu 5/9/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Anytime Fitness 16 at S & J Seal Coating 8
Softball Thu 5/16/2019 6:00 PM FH3
Wiffletree 0 at Anytime Fitness 10
Softball Thu 5/23/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Anytime Fitness 12 at Shooters North 17
Softball Thu 5/30/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Team Nicole 4 at Anytime Fitness 19
Softball Thu 6/6/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Lonnie's Stonecrafters/Hydeout 8 at Anytime Fitness 4
Softball Thu 6/13/2019 6:00 PM FH3
Just Neighbors 15 at Anytime Fitness 12
Softball Thu 6/20/2019 6:00 PM FH1
S & J Seal Coating 3 at Anytime Fitness 17
Softball Thu 7/11/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Anytime Fitness 19 at Team Nicole 21
Softball Thu 7/25/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Wiffletree 20 at Anytime Fitness 22
Softball Thu 7/25/2019 8:45 PM FH3
Shooters North 22 at Anytime Fitness 16
Softball Thu 8/1/2019 6:00 PM FH3
Forest Hills Diamondz 21 at Anytime Fitness 8
Softball Thu 8/8/2019 8:45 PM FH3
Forest Hills Diamondz 24 at Anytime Fitness 16
Thu 8/15/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Team Nicole 10 at Anytime Fitness 8
Thursday Mixed - Anytime Fitness Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Appell, Rob Aug 7 4/19/2019
Active 0 Barrett, Kevin Nov 11 4/19/2019
Active 0 Beier, Michael Dec 2 4/19/2019
Active 0 Billy, Gina 4/19/2019
Active 0 Burger, Tyler Apr 21 4/24/2019
Active 0 flack, kevin 4/19/2019
Active 0 Fluehr, Olivia Aug 27 5/13/2019
Active 0 forester, sanci 4/19/2019
Active 6 Gille, Chuck Aug 25 4/13/2019
Active 0 Godinez, Gaby 4/22/2019
Active 0 Gorsuch , Jacob Jun 10 4/19/2019
Active 11 Hawkins, Emily Oct 20 4/18/2019
Active 0 Hilden, Holly Dec 17 4/19/2019
Active 0 Jender, Therese Oct 13 4/19/2019
Active 0 Johnson, Parker Mar 10 4/19/2019
Active 0 Mercado, Erica Apr 3 4/19/2019
Active 0 Montgomery, Leslie 5/16/2019
Active 0 Polites, Eleni Jul 26 4/19/2019
Active 0 price, conor Sep 26 4/19/2019
Active 0 roushia, michael 4/19/2019
Active 0 Strait, Amber Oct 5 4/24/2019
Active 0 Tucker, Erika Sep 14 4/19/2019
Active 0 vietmeier, garret Sep 1 6/5/2019
Active 0 White, Carl Aug 10 4/19/2019