2019 Summer Softball Sunday Mixed: Caps Garage

Softball Sunday Mixed - Caps Garage: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Neighbor's Amanda Vasquez 11 11-0 1.000 174 71 -
Summer's Turf Holly Hilden 12 11-1 .917 178 38 0.5
Forest Hills Diamonds Bryan Johnson 12 9-3 .750 123 95 2.5
RBI's Peanut Flores 12 8-4 .667 136 101 3.5
Carrie's Pooch Paradise Cody Robertson 12 8-4 .667 127 104 3.5
Quit Your Pitching Sam Cady 12 4-8 .333 126 150 7.5
Pending Haley Vincent 12 4-8 .333 129 162 7.5
Damage Inc Matthew Pierce 12 2-10 .167 93 143 9.5
Azz Smackers/Fitzgerald Equipment Ronnie Crown 11 1-10 .091 37 154 10.0
Caps Garage Morgan Mcfadden 12 1-11 .083 37 142 10.5
Softball Sunday Mixed - Caps Garage: Schedule
Softball Sun 5/5/2019 5:45 PM FH3
Caps Garage 1 at Forest Hills Diamonds 8
Softball Sun 5/12/2019 5:00 PM FH3
Caps Garage 0 at RBI's 7
Softball Sun 6/2/2019 5:45 PM FH3
Caps Garage 9 at Carrie's Pooch Paradise 8
Softball Sun 6/9/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Caps Garage 5 at Pending 16
Softball Sun 6/16/2019 5:45 PM FH3
Quit Your Pitching 14 at Caps Garage 3
Softball Sun 6/23/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Neighbor's 15 at Caps Garage 8
Softball Sun 6/30/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Caps Garage at Damage Inc
Softball Sun 7/7/2019 5:00 PM FH1
Carrie's Pooch Paradise 14 at Caps Garage 4
Softball Sun 7/14/2019 5:00 PM FH3
Caps Garage 2 at Forest Hills Diamonds 5
Softball Sun 7/21/2019 5:45 PM FH3
Summer's Turf 14 at Caps Garage 1
Softball Sun 7/28/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Caps Garage 4 at Neighbor's 11
Softball Sun 8/4/2019 5:00 PM FH1
Summer's Turf 23 at Caps Garage 0
Softball Sun 8/11/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Caps Garage 0 at Azz Smackers/Fitzgerald Equipment 7
Sun 8/18/2019 5:00 PM FH3
Pending 7 at Caps Garage 0
Sunday Mixed - Caps Garage Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Mcfadden, Morgan Jun 7 4/13/2019
0 Broege , Angelica Sep 27 4/17/2019
10 Cantu , candice Jan 7 4/17/2019
12 Claus, Dennis Jul 31 4/17/2019
24 DiGuiseppi, Nick Aug 15 4/15/2019
7 Erickson, Michael Nov 4 4/23/2019
23 Graciana, Joey Nov 9 4/23/2019
40 Handley, Amanda Oct 19 4/15/2019
21 Lopez, Chandra Apr 13 4/16/2019
89 lopez, christopher Jul 20 4/16/2019
6 Murphy, Erica Jun 6 4/26/2019
13 Powell, Amy Jun 18 4/26/2019
67 Powell, Jacob May 28 4/17/2019
7 Taylor, Tiffany May 9 4/23/2019
33 Viola, Michael Nov 3 4/17/2019