2019 Summer Softball Wednesday Mixed: Casey's Pub II

Softball Wednesday Mixed - Casey's Pub II: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Rax-n-Sax Neighbors Aletha Cunningham 15 15-0 1.000 225 53 -
Bat Shack/Meirtran David Hayenga 15 13-2 .867 224 100 2.0
J & M Plating Kylee Krause 15 10-5 .667 199 98 5.0
The Breakfast Club Jonah Nunez 15 9-6 .600 165 107 6.0
Casey's Pub II Kelsie Paholski 15 7-8 .467 149 117 8.0
YF Warriors Michelle Hart 15 4-11 .267 57 188 11.0
Team Nick Nick Buckeye 15 2-13 .133 42 243 13.0
SupplyCore Year-Enders Lane Hribal 15 0-15 - 19 174 15.0
Softball Wednesday Mixed - Casey's Pub II: Schedule
Softball Wed 4/17/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Casey's Pub II 10 at YF Warriors 0
Softball Wed 4/24/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Team Nick 3 at Casey's Pub II 34
Softball Wed 5/1/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Casey's Pub II 1 at Bat Shack/Meirtran 17
Softball Wed 5/15/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Rax-n-Sax Neighbors 12 at Casey's Pub II 5
Softball Wed 5/22/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Casey's Pub II 2 at J & M Plating 15
Softball Wed 5/29/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Casey's Pub II 7 at The Breakfast Club 18
Softball Wed 6/5/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Casey's Pub II 20 at SupplyCore Year-Enders 0
Softball Wed 6/12/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Bat Shack/Meirtran 7 at Casey's Pub II 0
Softball Wed 6/26/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Casey's Pub II 1 at J & M Plating 11
Softball Sat 6/29/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Casey's Pub II 7 at SupplyCore Year-Enders 0
Softball Wed 7/3/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Team Nick 5 at Casey's Pub II 15
Softball Wed 7/10/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Casey's Pub II 7 at Rax-n-Sax Neighbors 17
Softball Wed 7/17/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Casey's Pub II 6 at The Breakfast Club 8
Softball Wed 7/24/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Casey's Pub II 11 at YF Warriors 1
Softball Wed 8/7/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Casey's Pub II 23 at YF Warriors 3
Wed 8/14/2019 6:45 PM FH2
The Breakfast Club 2 at Casey's Pub II 21
Wednesday Mixed - Casey's Pub II Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Paholski, Kelsie Jun 22 4/12/2019
10 Krause, Rachel Sep 10 4/17/2019
11 McDuffie, Tim Jun 30 7/2/2019
8 Swanson, Teri Apr 8 5/15/2019