2019 Summer Softball Sunday Mixed: Forest Hills Diamonds

Softball Sunday Mixed - Forest Hills Diamonds: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Neighbor's Amanda Vasquez 11 11-0 1.000 174 71 -
Summer's Turf Holly Hilden 12 11-1 .917 178 38 0.5
Forest Hills Diamonds Bryan Johnson 12 9-3 .750 123 95 2.5
RBI's Peanut Flores 12 8-4 .667 136 101 3.5
Carrie's Pooch Paradise Cody Robertson 12 8-4 .667 127 104 3.5
Quit Your Pitching Sam Cady 12 4-8 .333 126 150 7.5
Pending Haley Vincent 12 4-8 .333 129 162 7.5
Damage Inc Matthew Pierce 12 2-10 .167 93 143 9.5
Azz Smackers/Fitzgerald Equipment Ronnie Crown 11 1-10 .091 37 154 10.0
Caps Garage Morgan Mcfadden 12 1-11 .083 37 142 10.5
Softball Sunday Mixed - Forest Hills Diamonds: Schedule
Softball Sun 5/5/2019 5:45 PM FH3
Caps Garage 1 at Forest Hills Diamonds 8
Softball Sun 5/12/2019 5:00 PM FH1
Forest Hills Diamonds 10 at Azz Smackers/Fitzgerald Equipment 0
Softball Sun 6/2/2019 5:00 PM FH1
Pending 13 at Forest Hills Diamonds 14
Softball Sun 6/9/2019 5:45 PM FH3
Forest Hills Diamonds 2 at Neighbor's 17
Softball Sun 6/16/2019 5:00 PM FH3
Summer's Turf 11 at Forest Hills Diamonds 3
Softball Sun 6/23/2019 5:45 PM FH3
Forest Hills Diamonds 11 at Damage Inc 10
Softball Sun 6/30/2019 6:45 PM FH3
RBI's at Forest Hills Diamonds
Softball Sun 7/7/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Forest Hills Diamonds 22 at Azz Smackers/Fitzgerald Equipment 0
Softball Sun 7/14/2019 5:00 PM FH3
Caps Garage 2 at Forest Hills Diamonds 5
Softball Sun 7/21/2019 5:00 PM FH1
Forest Hills Diamonds 14 at Damage Inc 6
Softball Sun 7/28/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Summer's Turf 8 at Forest Hills Diamonds 9
Softball Sun 8/4/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Forest Hills Diamonds 19 at Quit Your Pitching 6
Softball Sun 8/11/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Carrie's Pooch Paradise 21 at Forest Hills Diamonds 6
Sun 8/18/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Forest Hills Diamonds 14 at Quit Your Pitching 5
Sun 8/25/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Forest Hills Diamonds 10 at Summer's Turf 15
Sunday Mixed - Forest Hills Diamonds Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 13 Carpenter, Joey May 14 4/28/2019
Active 8 Hillary, Stephen Oct 7 4/15/2019
Active 0 Johnson, Bryan 4/13/2019
Active 32 Tedrick, Kristen Jul 31 5/8/2019
Active 26 Wagner, Amber Jul 2 6/30/2019
2 Downey, Dylan Feb 5 7/29/2019