2019 Summer Softball Monday Men: Forest Hills/The Bat Shack

Softball Monday Men - Forest Hills/The Bat Shack: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Infinity/Iconic Darth Otten 13 11-2 .846 190 86 -
Forest Hills/The Bat Shack jason montes 13 11-2 .846 226 106 -
Sidelines/Royal Basket Trucks Matt Helmer 13 10-3 .769 205 106 1.0
Souse's Lounge Kevin Kubat 13 5-8 .385 110 147 6.0
Mindgames Rex Worley 13 5-8 .385 122 148 6.0
Shooters North Mon John Stanfill 13 5-8 .385 117 168 6.0
Rockford IceHogs Luke Primrose 13 3-10 .231 75 182 8.0
Los Polos Hermoros James Pribble 13 2-11 .154 91 193 9.0
Softball Monday Men - Forest Hills/The Bat Shack: Schedule
Softball Mon 4/22/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Forest Hills/The Bat Shack 3 at Mindgames 14
Softball Mon 5/6/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Los Polos Hermoros 12 at Forest Hills/The Bat Shack 24
Softball Mon 5/13/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Sidelines/Royal Basket Trucks 28 at Forest Hills/The Bat Shack 26
Softball Mon 5/20/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Rockford IceHogs 4 at Forest Hills/The Bat Shack 17
Softball Mon 6/3/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Forest Hills/The Bat Shack 9 at Souse's Lounge 2
Softball Mon 6/10/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Forest Hills/The Bat Shack 20 at Los Polos Hermoros 5
Softball Mon 6/17/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Forest Hills/The Bat Shack 12 at Mindgames 4
Softball Mon 7/1/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Forest Hills/The Bat Shack 16 at Shooters North Mon 8
Softball Mon 7/8/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Mindgames 11 at Forest Hills/The Bat Shack 21
Softball Mon 7/15/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Forest Hills/The Bat Shack 19 at Rockford IceHogs 7
Softball Mon 7/22/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Souse's Lounge 0 at Forest Hills/The Bat Shack 19
Softball Mon 7/29/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Infinity/Iconic 8 at Forest Hills/The Bat Shack 21
Softball Mon 8/5/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Forest Hills/The Bat Shack 19 at Shooters North Mon 3
Softball Mon 8/12/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Sidelines/Royal Basket Trucks at Forest Hills/The Bat Shack
Mon 8/19/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Forest Hills/The Bat Shack at Rockford IceHogs
Monday Men - Forest Hills/The Bat Shack Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 montes, jason May 26 4/12/2019
75 Andrews, Keelan Dec 4 7/1/2019
22 Briggs, Steven Dec 31 5/13/2019
34 Hayenga, David Apr 28 4/17/2019
0 hobson, jerry Oct 7 7/8/2019
54 Jackson, Larry May 27 4/14/2019
11 Larsen, Dustin May 24 4/13/2019
12 Phillips, Christian Apr 12 7/8/2019
1 porchia, marcus Sep 20 7/8/2019
28 Power, Dylan Sep 29 7/8/2019
71 Vasquez, Ishmael Mar 3 7/22/2019
34 young, matt Dec 16 4/29/2019