2019 Summer Softball Friday Men Lower: IBEW

Softball Friday Men Lower - IBEW: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
IBEW Mike Vlasnik 12 10-2 .833 152 119 -
Band of Bruthas Harvey Watts 13 10-3 .769 186 118 0.5
Jax Alcoballics Matt Nunez 13 9-4 .692 194 130 1.5
Forest Hills Diamonds I Wes Alexander 13 8-5 .615 193 142 2.5
Team Jeff Jeff Milsaps 13 8-5 .615 200 173 2.5
Marcos Vapor Bryan Johnson 12 7-5 .583 174 131 3.0
Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors Marty Bowers 13 7-6 .538 153 170 3.5
Midwest City Bank Leroy Mcfadden 13 6-7 .462 154 163 4.5
Warriors Jessica Johnson 13 6-7 .462 165 166 4.5
Top Notch Joseph Yario 13 5-8 .385 101 154 5.5
PBC Linear/Cronies Caleb Robertson 13 5-8 .385 152 167 5.5
Stanley Steemer Tyler Lewis 13 5-8 .385 170 185 5.5
Anna's Pizza Jason Ganus 13 4-9 .308 138 195 6.5
Advanced Machine & Eng 13 0-13 - 88 207 10.5
Softball Friday Men Lower - IBEW: Schedule
Softball Fri 4/19/2019 7:45 PM FH1
IBEW 9 at Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors 4
Softball Fri 4/26/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Band of Bruthas 15 at IBEW 5
Softball Fri 5/3/2019 8:45 PM FH1
IBEW 19 at PBC Linear/Cronies 9
Softball Fri 5/10/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Anna's Pizza 8 at IBEW 15
Softball Fri 5/24/2019 9:45 PM FH1
Advanced Machine & Eng 1 at IBEW 16
Softball Fri 5/31/2019 8:45 PM FH1
IBEW 20 at Jax Alcoballics 17
Softball Fri 6/7/2019 6:45 PM FH1
IBEW 15 at Team Jeff 13
Softball Fri 6/14/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Forest Hills Diamonds I 6 at IBEW 11
Softball Fri 6/21/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Stanley Steemer 18 at IBEW 4
Softball Fri 7/5/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Warriors 11 at IBEW 12
Softball Fri 7/12/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Top Notch 0 at IBEW 7
Softball Fri 7/26/2019 9:45 PM FH1
Midwest City Bank 17 at IBEW 19
Fri 8/9/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Midwest City Bank 8 at IBEW 11
Fri 8/16/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Forest Hills Diamonds I 3 at IBEW 17
Fri 8/16/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Band of Bruthas 13 at IBEW 17
Friday Men Lower - IBEW Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Bonne, Nolan Jun 16 4/14/2019
Active 6969 Cusimano, Aaron Oct 23 5/31/2019
Active 41 cusimano, anthony Jan 25 4/19/2019
Active 0 cusimano, nolan Apr 13 4/19/2019
Active 35 fisher, alex Oct 13 4/19/2019
Active 0 Haight, Daniel May 31 4/14/2019
Active 20 hammer, shawn Nov 25 4/17/2019
Active 63 Holycross, Zack Dec 2 4/17/2019
Active 99 Kite, Daniel Feb 4 4/16/2019
Active 12 Laskonis, Jake Jan 22 5/20/2019
Active 14 Lexvold, Overt May 8 4/19/2019
Active 0 MacGregor, Jeff May 16 4/13/2019
Active 14 Pendzinski, Jordan Nov 4 4/14/2019
Active 24 Preston, Michael Jul 12 4/18/2019
Active 7 Rice, Connor 4/14/2019
Active 56 Rinaldo, Rob Jan 12 4/19/2019
Active 9 ryczek, shane Apr 14 4/18/2019
Active 42 Schuring, Cameron Dec 17 4/19/2019
Active 0 Schuring, Todd Sep 13 4/19/2019
Active 13 Vlasnik, Mike Oct 13 4/13/2019
Active 69 Wolf, Steven Oct 17 4/14/2019