2019 Summer Softball Friday Men Lower: Jax Alcoballics

Softball Friday Men Lower - Jax Alcoballics: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
IBEW Mike Vlasnik 12 10-2 .833 152 119 -
Band of Bruthas Harvey Watts 13 10-3 .769 186 118 0.5
Jax Alcoballics Matt Nunez 13 9-4 .692 194 130 1.5
Forest Hills Diamonds I Wes Alexander 13 8-5 .615 193 142 2.5
Team Jeff Jeff Milsaps 13 8-5 .615 200 173 2.5
Marcos Vapor Bryan Johnson 12 7-5 .583 174 131 3.0
Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors Marty Bowers 13 7-6 .538 153 170 3.5
Midwest City Bank Leroy Mcfadden 13 6-7 .462 154 163 4.5
Warriors Jessica Johnson 13 6-7 .462 165 166 4.5
Top Notch Joseph Yario 13 5-8 .385 101 154 5.5
PBC Linear/Cronies Caleb Robertson 13 5-8 .385 152 167 5.5
Stanley Steemer Tyler Lewis 13 5-8 .385 170 185 5.5
Anna's Pizza Jason Ganus 13 4-9 .308 138 195 6.5
Advanced Machine & Eng 13 0-13 - 88 207 10.5
Softball Friday Men Lower - Jax Alcoballics: Schedule
Softball Fri 4/19/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Jax Alcoballics 7 at PBC Linear/Cronies 14
Softball Fri 4/26/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Jax Alcoballics 21 at Anna's Pizza 3
Softball Fri 5/10/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Jax Alcoballics 23 at Advanced Machine & Eng 3
Softball Fri 5/17/2019 9:45 PM FH1
Jax Alcoballics 30 at Team Jeff 28
Softball Fri 5/24/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Midwest City Bank 8 at Jax Alcoballics 10
Softball Fri 5/31/2019 8:45 PM FH1
IBEW 20 at Jax Alcoballics 17
Softball Fri 6/7/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Jax Alcoballics 16 at Stanley Steemer 7
Softball Fri 6/21/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Jax Alcoballics 15 at Warriors 5
Softball Fri 6/28/2019 9:45 PM FH1
Jax Alcoballics 22 at Top Notch 9
Softball Fri 7/5/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Jax Alcoballics 14 at Marcos Vapor 13
Softball Fri 7/12/2019 8:45 PM FH1
Jax Alcoballics 14 at Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors 4
Softball Fri 7/19/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Band of Bruthas 9 at Jax Alcoballics 5
Softball Fri 7/26/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Forest Hills Diamonds I 7 at Jax Alcoballics 0
Fri 8/9/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Jax Alcoballics 13 at Advanced Machine & Eng 3
Fri 8/16/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Band of Bruthas 16 at Jax Alcoballics 10
Friday Men Lower - Jax Alcoballics Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Nunez, Matt Mar 29 4/13/2019
0 andrews, bo May 5 7/5/2019
14 Boeselager, Brock Dec 15 5/10/2019
27 Engelsen, Bryan Mar 8 5/10/2019
0 Ernst, Karl Aug 12 5/10/2019
0 Fluehr, Alex Nov 23 7/5/2019
7 Huffman, Tyler Mar 3 7/12/2019
0 Kelley, Zach May 15 7/5/2019
99 Lantz, Andrew Apr 4 4/15/2019
24 Musso, Nino Dec 11 5/10/2019
25 Nunez, Jake Mar 29 5/17/2019
0 Nunez, Jonah Jan 13 5/10/2019
0 Rex, Zack Feb 7 7/12/2019
19 rodriguez jr. , martin Nov 19 7/5/2019
17 Ronan, Richie May 23 4/19/2019
18 Schepley, Jim Jun 22 4/19/2019
84 Wagner, Jimmy Sep 5 5/10/2019
567 Zuba, Sean 5/10/2019