2019 Summer Softball Thursday Mixed: Just Neighbors

Softball Thursday Mixed - Just Neighbors: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Just Neighbors Justin Milnes 14 13-1 .929 198 74 -
Forest Hills Diamondz Richie Guinta 14 12-2 .857 225 104 1.0
Shooters North Aletha Cunningham 14 11-3 .786 168 116 2.0
Team Nicole Nikki Richter 14 7-7 .500 121 139 6.0
Anytime Fitness conor price 14 6-8 .429 183 184 7.0
Lonnie's Stonecrafters/Hydeout Tony Ermilio 14 4-10 .286 110 126 9.0
S & J Seal Coating Steve Eisman 14 2-12 .143 80 197 11.0
Wiffletree Katy Sprague 14 1-13 .071 64 209 12.0
Softball Thursday Mixed - Just Neighbors: Schedule
Softball Thu 4/18/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Shooters North 0 at Just Neighbors 7
Softball Thu 4/25/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Just Neighbors 13 at Anytime Fitness 1
Softball Thu 5/9/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Just Neighbors 16 at Forest Hills Diamondz 7
Softball Thu 5/16/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Team Nicole 0 at Just Neighbors 4
Softball Thu 5/23/2019 6:00 PM FH3
Lonnie's Stonecrafters/Hydeout 15 at Just Neighbors 17
Softball Thu 5/30/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Wiffletree 0 at Just Neighbors 23
Softball Thu 6/6/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Just Neighbors 6 at Shooters North 8
Softball Thu 6/13/2019 6:00 PM FH3
Just Neighbors 15 at Anytime Fitness 12
Softball Thu 6/20/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Forest Hills Diamondz 12 at Just Neighbors 16
Softball Thu 7/11/2019 6:00 PM FH3
Wiffletree 2 at Just Neighbors 23
Softball Thu 7/18/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Just Neighbors 9 at Lonnie's Stonecrafters/Hydeout 5
Softball Thu 7/25/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Team Nicole 3 at Just Neighbors 18
Softball Thu 8/1/2019 8:45 PM FH3
S & J Seal Coating 0 at Just Neighbors 16
Softball Thu 8/8/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Just Neighbors 15 at S & J Seal Coating 9
Thu 8/15/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Just Neighbors 13 at Wiffletree 5
Thu 8/22/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Team Nicole at Just Neighbors
Thursday Mixed - Just Neighbors Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Milnes, Justin 4/13/2019
0 Bonne, Nolan Jun 16 4/16/2019
14 Ferguson, Dana Jun 5 4/15/2019
21 Lynde, Jordan May 20 4/15/2019
11 Martinez, Lou Jun 1 4/15/2019
19 Seacrist, Melissa 4/24/2019
16 Johns, Kristen Jan 7 4/13/2019 - 4/19/2019
4 Johns, Ryan Jul 25 4/13/2019 - 4/19/2019