2019 Summer Softball Sunday Men: Kekambas

Softball Sunday Men - Kekambas: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Team Fiorucci Ryan Fiorucci 12 11-1 .917 136 67 -
Fo Sho Jason Hickey 13 11-2 .846 174 82 0.5
Neighbors Bar & Grill 12 9-3 .750 157 108 2.0
UBE Softball Dan Cornelius 13 9-4 .692 127 108 2.5
Phillips Painting jeff phillips 12 8-4 .667 161 122 3.0
Harkless Ballers Brandon Merfeld 12 6-6 .500 104 124 5.0
Murphy's Trevor Duncan 13 5-8 .385 102 102 6.5
Young Wolves Kevin Melecio 12 4-8 .333 121 138 7.0
Kekambas Ryan Reece 12 4-8 .333 123 150 7.0
The Walkoffs Allen Paris 12 3-9 .250 118 180 8.0
The Kitchen Jacob Sommer 13 3-10 .231 97 147 8.5
Los Borrachos Juan Febuz 12 1-11 .083 41 133 10.0
Softball Sunday Men - Kekambas: Schedule
Softball Sun 5/5/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Murphy's 3 at Kekambas 13
Softball Sun 5/12/2019 6:00 PM FH2
The Kitchen 7 at Kekambas 19
Softball Sun 6/2/2019 5:45 PM FH1
Kekambas 4 at Young Wolves 14
Softball Sun 6/9/2019 6:45 PM FH1
UBE Softball 17 at Kekambas 13
Softball Sun 6/16/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Neighbors Bar & Grill 17 at Kekambas 7
Softball Sun 6/23/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Kekambas 13 at Los Borrachos 2
Softball Sun 6/30/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Team Fiorucci at Kekambas
Softball Sun 7/7/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Kekambas 3 at Fo Sho 7
Softball Sun 7/14/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Harkless Ballers 20 at Kekambas 8
Softball Sun 7/21/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Kekambas 7 at Murphy's 13
Softball Sun 7/28/2019 5:45 PM FH1
Kekambas 8 at Phillips Painting 19
Softball Sun 8/4/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Phillips Painting 20 at Kekambas 8
Softball Sun 8/4/2019 7:45 PM FH1
The Walkoffs 11 at Kekambas 20
Sun 8/18/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Young Wolves 14 at Kekambas 15
Sun 8/18/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Team Fiorucci 13 at Kekambas 3
Sunday Men - Kekambas Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 4 Carmona, J Mar 3 4/13/2019
Active 13 Dalsanto , Mike Apr 8 4/13/2019
Active 24 Hollis, G Feb 12 4/28/2019
Active 66 Luna , O Jul 5 4/22/2019
Active 18 Matson, Josh Mar 18 4/13/2019
Active 15 Miller, Dan Apr 15 4/23/2019
Active 34 Peterson, James Feb 19 4/22/2019
Active 0 Reece, Ryan Dec 24 4/13/2019
Active 12 Rizzio, Mike Dec 11 4/24/2019
Active 17 Schaefer , K May 17 5/5/2019
Active 72 Steven , Mcveigh Aug 30 4/13/2019
Active 8 Wofford, Edmond Feb 15 4/15/2019