2014 Summer Softball Sunday Corec: Kyle's team

Softball Sunday Corec - Kyle's team: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Rax-N-Sax scott alwes 13 12-1 .923 186 46 -
Shooters North 2 Amanda Vasquez 13 11-2 .846 169 69 1.0
FHL Slap a Pitch John Hastings 13 11-2 .846 133 69 1.0
Molly's team molly karenke 13 7-6 .538 108 97 5.0
Damage Inc Matthew Pierce 13 7-6 .538 147 160 5.0
Mancuso's Eddie Flores 14 7-7 .500 156 131 5.5
Shell's Master Batters nathan triplett 13 6-7 .462 146 234 6.0
Hit It n Quit It Andrew Rex 12 3-9 .250 195 159 8.5
Kyle's team Kyle Rogers 13 1-12 .077 108 203 11.0
Accelerated Physical Therapy Brad Bauman 13 0-13 - 23 203 12.0
Softball Sunday Corec - Kyle's team: Schedule
Softball Sun 4/27/2014 7:00 PM FH3
Rax-N-Sax 17 at Kyle's team 1
Softball Sun 5/4/2014 9:00 PM FH3
Kyle's team 10 at Damage Inc 17
Softball Sun 5/18/2014 9:00 PM FH1
Kyle's team 11 at Hit It n Quit It 12
Softball Sun 6/1/2014 9:00 PM FH3
Shell's Master Batters 15 at Kyle's team 5
Softball Sun 6/8/2014 7:00 PM FH3
Accelerated Physical Therapy 8 at Kyle's team 16
Softball Sun 6/15/2014 8:00 PM FH3
Kyle's team 8 at Mancuso's 18
Softball Sun 6/22/2014 7:00 PM FH3
Kyle's team 8 at Shooters North 2 15
Softball Sun 6/29/2014 6:00 PM FH3
Kyle's team 2 at FHL Slap a Pitch 15
Softball Sun 7/6/2014 9:00 PM FH1
Kyle's team 12 at Damage Inc 15
Softball Sun 7/13/2014 8:00 PM FH3
Rax-N-Sax 21 at Kyle's team 8
Softball Sun 7/20/2014 9:00 PM FH3
Kyle's team 3 at Shooters North 2 19
Softball Sun 7/27/2014 6:00 PM FH3
Kyle's team 17 at Mancuso's 18
Softball Sun 8/3/2014 6:00 PM FH3
Molly's team 13 at Kyle's team 7
Sun 8/17/2014 9:00 PM FH3
Hit It n Quit It 19 at Kyle's team 4
Sunday Corec - Kyle's team Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 alex, derry 5/9/2014
Active 75 Andrews, Keelan Dec 4 7/13/2014
Active 4 BECK, CORY Dec 31 5/9/2014
Active 0 billberry, jamequa 5/9/2014
Active 0 Cassie, Rogers 8/3/2014
Active 0 chase, monica 5/9/2014
Active 0 Derry III, Jackie Feb 26 5/9/2014
Active 0 dougherty, eryn 5/9/2014
Active 0 dougherty, megan 5/9/2014
Active 0 Dvorak, Christine 8/3/2014
Active 0 Erickson, Ryan 5/9/2014
Active 0 eye, katelin 5/9/2014
Active 0 ginsberg, nicole 5/9/2014
Active 0 goodwin, jason 5/9/2014
Active 0 hailee, deagan 5/9/2014
Active 0 johnson, anna 5/9/2014
Active 0 noffek, beth 5/9/2014
Active 0 Person, Adrian 5/9/2014
Active 38 Rogers, Kyle Jan 30 4/10/2014
Active 0 rygh, dylan 5/9/2014
Active 0 scheidegger, meredith 5/9/2014
Active 0 segalla, jessica 5/9/2014
Active 69 Tucker, Samuel Sep 22 4/12/2014
Active 0 wagner, scott 5/9/2014
Active 0 walker, maranda 5/9/2014
Active 0 watkins , jordee Mar 30 5/9/2014