2019 Summer Softball Thursday Mixed: Lonnie's Stonecrafters/Hydeout

Softball Thursday Mixed - Lonnie's Stonecrafters/Hydeout: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Just Neighbors Justin Milnes 14 13-1 .929 198 74 -
Forest Hills Diamondz Richie Guinta 14 12-2 .857 225 104 1.0
Shooters North Aletha Cunningham 14 11-3 .786 168 116 2.0
Team Nicole Nikki Richter 14 7-7 .500 121 139 6.0
Anytime Fitness conor price 14 6-8 .429 183 184 7.0
Lonnie's Stonecrafters/Hydeout Tony Ermilio 14 4-10 .286 110 126 9.0
S & J Seal Coating Steve Eisman 14 2-12 .143 80 197 11.0
Wiffletree Katy Sprague 14 1-13 .071 64 209 12.0
Softball Thursday Mixed - Lonnie's Stonecrafters/Hydeout: Schedule
Softball Thu 4/18/2019 6:00 PM FH3
Lonnie's Stonecrafters/Hydeout 8 at Anytime Fitness 11
Softball Thu 4/25/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Lonnie's Stonecrafters/Hydeout 1 at Forest Hills Diamondz 16
Softball Thu 5/9/2019 6:00 PM FH3
Team Nicole 11 at Lonnie's Stonecrafters/Hydeout 9
Softball Thu 5/16/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Shooters North 7 at Lonnie's Stonecrafters/Hydeout 3
Softball Thu 5/23/2019 6:00 PM FH3
Lonnie's Stonecrafters/Hydeout 15 at Just Neighbors 17
Softball Thu 5/30/2019 6:00 PM FH3
S & J Seal Coating 7 at Lonnie's Stonecrafters/Hydeout 10
Softball Thu 6/6/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Lonnie's Stonecrafters/Hydeout 8 at Anytime Fitness 4
Softball Thu 6/13/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Forest Hills Diamondz 9 at Lonnie's Stonecrafters/Hydeout 6
Softball Thu 6/20/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Lonnie's Stonecrafters/Hydeout 1 at Team Nicole 11
Softball Thu 7/11/2019 6:45 PM FH3
S & J Seal Coating 1 at Lonnie's Stonecrafters/Hydeout 20
Softball Thu 7/18/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Just Neighbors 9 at Lonnie's Stonecrafters/Hydeout 5
Softball Thu 7/25/2019 6:00 PM FH3
Shooters North 8 at Lonnie's Stonecrafters/Hydeout 6
Softball Thu 8/1/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Wiffletree 6 at Lonnie's Stonecrafters/Hydeout 5
Softball Thu 8/8/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Lonnie's Stonecrafters/Hydeout 13 at Wiffletree 9
Thu 8/15/2019 6:00 PM FH3
Shooters North 11 at Lonnie's Stonecrafters/Hydeout 9
Thursday Mixed - Lonnie's Stonecrafters/Hydeout Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 4 Berreles, Ashley Jun 5 4/13/2019
Active 1 Cuevas, Nicholas Jun 20 4/14/2019
Active 0 Ermilio, Tony Feb 28 4/13/2019
Active 2 Finnegan, Tommy Sep 6 5/30/2019
Active 32 Gruner, Anthea Mar 28 4/18/2019
Active 0 Jumbeck, Samantha Oct 29 5/29/2019
Active 12 Kuchenreuther , Taylor Apr 21 4/16/2019
Active 7 Mireles, Chrystal Oct 18 6/6/2019
Active 0 Poorman, Aaron May 7 4/14/2019
Active 0 Poorman, Zach May 7 4/18/2019
Active 3 Warner, Matt Apr 1 5/23/2019