2019 Summer Softball Monday Men: Los Polos Hermoros

Softball Monday Men - Los Polos Hermoros: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Infinity/Iconic Darth Otten 13 11-2 .846 190 86 -
Forest Hills/The Bat Shack jason montes 13 11-2 .846 226 106 -
Sidelines/Royal Basket Trucks Matt Helmer 13 10-3 .769 205 106 1.0
Souse's Lounge Kevin Kubat 13 5-8 .385 110 147 6.0
Mindgames Rex Worley 13 5-8 .385 122 148 6.0
Shooters North Mon John Stanfill 13 5-8 .385 117 168 6.0
Rockford IceHogs Luke Primrose 13 3-10 .231 75 182 8.0
Los Polos Hermoros James Pribble 13 2-11 .154 91 193 9.0
Softball Monday Men - Los Polos Hermoros: Schedule
Softball Mon 4/22/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Los Polos Hermoros 6 at Sidelines/Royal Basket Trucks 16
Softball Mon 5/6/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Los Polos Hermoros 12 at Forest Hills/The Bat Shack 24
Softball Mon 5/13/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Los Polos Hermoros 5 at Souse's Lounge 15
Softball Mon 5/20/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Infinity/Iconic 15 at Los Polos Hermoros 2
Softball Mon 6/3/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Mindgames 22 at Los Polos Hermoros 12
Softball Mon 6/10/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Forest Hills/The Bat Shack 20 at Los Polos Hermoros 5
Softball Mon 6/17/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Los Polos Hermoros 5 at Rockford IceHogs 6
Softball Mon 7/1/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Infinity/Iconic 9 at Los Polos Hermoros 0
Softball Mon 7/8/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Sidelines/Royal Basket Trucks 22 at Los Polos Hermoros 2
Softball Mon 7/15/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Souse's Lounge 22 at Los Polos Hermoros 7
Softball Mon 7/22/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Los Polos Hermoros 15 at Mindgames 5
Softball Mon 7/29/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Shooters North Mon 17 at Los Polos Hermoros 13
Softball Mon 8/5/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Rockford IceHogs 0 at Los Polos Hermoros 7
Softball Mon 8/12/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Los Polos Hermoros at Shooters North Mon
Mon 8/19/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Infinity/Iconic 21 at Los Polos Hermoros 1
Monday Men - Los Polos Hermoros Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 99 Bjork, Jack Apr 1 4/22/2019
Active 17 Flores, Juan Nov 23 4/14/2019
Active 13 Hopkins, Andy Aug 31 4/21/2019
Active 8 Lotko, Mitchell Oct 22 4/15/2019
Active 0 Pribble, James 4/12/2019
Active 0 Pribble , Matthew May 10 4/14/2019
Active 22 Von Arx, Joseph Apr 27 4/15/2019