2019 Summer Softball Friday Men Lower: Marcos Vapor

Softball Friday Men Lower - Marcos Vapor: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
IBEW Mike Vlasnik 12 10-2 .833 152 119 -
Band of Bruthas Harvey Watts 13 10-3 .769 186 118 0.5
Jax Alcoballics Matt Nunez 13 9-4 .692 194 130 1.5
Forest Hills Diamonds I Wes Alexander 13 8-5 .615 193 142 2.5
Team Jeff Jeff Milsaps 13 8-5 .615 200 173 2.5
Marcos Vapor Bryan Johnson 12 7-5 .583 174 131 3.0
Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors Marty Bowers 13 7-6 .538 153 170 3.5
Midwest City Bank Leroy Mcfadden 13 6-7 .462 154 163 4.5
Warriors Jessica Johnson 13 6-7 .462 165 166 4.5
Top Notch Joseph Yario 13 5-8 .385 101 154 5.5
PBC Linear/Cronies Caleb Robertson 13 5-8 .385 152 167 5.5
Stanley Steemer Tyler Lewis 13 5-8 .385 170 185 5.5
Anna's Pizza Jason Ganus 13 4-9 .308 138 195 6.5
Advanced Machine & Eng 13 0-13 - 88 207 10.5
Softball Friday Men Lower - Marcos Vapor: Schedule
Softball Fri 4/19/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Marcos Vapor 25 at Forest Hills Diamonds I 17
Softball Fri 4/26/2019 9:45 PM FH1
Marcos Vapor 16 at Stanley Steemer 17
Softball Fri 5/10/2019 8:45 PM FH1
Warriors 22 at Marcos Vapor 15
Softball Fri 5/17/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Marcos Vapor 20 at Top Notch 0
Softball Fri 5/24/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Team Jeff 14 at Marcos Vapor 8
Softball Fri 5/31/2019 9:45 PM FH1
Marcos Vapor 19 at Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors 12
Softball Fri 6/7/2019 6:00 PM FH2
PBC Linear/Cronies 2 at Marcos Vapor 13
Softball Fri 6/21/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Anna's Pizza 3 at Marcos Vapor 14
Softball Fri 6/28/2019 8:45 PM FH1
Advanced Machine & Eng 10 at Marcos Vapor 17
Softball Fri 7/5/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Jax Alcoballics 14 at Marcos Vapor 13
Softball Fri 7/12/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Marcos Vapor 3 at Midwest City Bank 10
Softball Fri 7/26/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Band of Bruthas 10 at Marcos Vapor 11
Fri 8/2/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Marcos Vapor 7 at PBC Linear/Cronies 12
Friday Men Lower - Marcos Vapor Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Johnson, Bryan 4/13/2019
10 leonard, D Nov 7 4/15/2019
0 Mitchell, Tyler 4/13/2019
8 Hillary, Stephen Oct 7 4/15/2019 - 6/7/2019