2015 Summer Softball Monday Men: McMahonNetwork.com

Softball Monday Men - McMahonNetwork.com: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Haymakers Softball Jason Brien 14 13-1 .929 225 161 -
Forest Hills/Miken/BD Softball Peter Montana 14 12-2 .857 243 126 1.0
DCL Shooters Adam Czerniewski 14 11-3 .786 223 119 2.0
Forest Hills/Band of Bruthas Harvey Watts 14 9-5 .643 179 159 4.0
Infinity Softball I Brad Otten 14 8-6 .571 163 152 5.0
McMahonNetwork.com Steve McMahon 14 6-8 .429 160 168 7.0
Shooters North III Shaun Watts 14 6-8 .429 155 187 7.0
2nd Cousins/Heavy Hitterz Bobby Parham 14 5-9 .357 166 157 8.0
Backyard Grill & Bar Mike Hobart 14 4-10 .286 110 183 9.0
Custom Dave Hallowell 14 4-10 .286 144 211 9.0
Big E's Bulldogs Erik Skoglund 14 4-10 .286 168 217 9.0
Red Rockets Austin Campbell 14 2-12 .143 108 204 11.0
Softball Monday Men - McMahonNetwork.com: Schedule
Softball Mon 4/20/2015 6:00 PM FH2
Haymakers Softball 17 at McMahonNetwork.com 8
Softball Mon 4/27/2015 7:45 PM FH1
Big E's Bulldogs 9 at McMahonNetwork.com 17
Softball Mon 5/4/2015 8:45 PM FH2
McMahonNetwork.com 0 at Forest Hills/Miken/BD Softball 7
Softball Mon 5/11/2015 6:00 PM FH2
McMahonNetwork.com 12 at Forest Hills/Band of Bruthas 17
Softball Mon 5/18/2015 8:15 PM FH1
Red Rockets 18 at McMahonNetwork.com 15
Softball Mon 6/1/2015 6:45 PM FH2
2nd Cousins/Heavy Hitterz 12 at McMahonNetwork.com 15
Softball Mon 6/8/2015 9:00 PM FH1
McMahonNetwork.com 11 at Shooters North III 13
Softball Mon 6/22/2015 6:45 PM FH2
DCL Shooters 6 at McMahonNetwork.com 3
Softball Mon 6/29/2015 8:15 PM FH1
McMahonNetwork.com 6 at Infinity Softball I 10
Softball Mon 7/6/2015 6:45 PM FH2
Haymakers Softball 12 at McMahonNetwork.com 11
Softball Mon 7/13/2015 6:00 PM FH2
Big E's Bulldogs 9 at McMahonNetwork.com 10
Softball Mon 7/20/2015 9:00 PM FH1
2nd Cousins/Heavy Hitterz 14 at McMahonNetwork.com 17
Softball Mon 7/27/2015 9:00 PM FH1
Custom 21 at McMahonNetwork.com 22
Softball Mon 8/3/2015 8:15 PM FH1
Backyard Grill & Bar 3 at McMahonNetwork.com 13
Mon 8/10/2015 7:45 PM FH2
McMahonNetwork.com 21 at Custom 16
Mon 8/17/2015 7:45 PM FH2
Forest Hills/Miken/BD Softball at McMahonNetwork.com
Monday Men - McMahonNetwork.com Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Balka, Andre May 5 4/19/2015
Active 0 Beier, Michael Dec 2 4/19/2015
Active 0 Canciamille, Andrew Jun 1 5/4/2015
Active 0 Gilles, Tanner May 13 4/19/2015
Active 0 Hyle, Andrew Oct 28 4/19/2015
Active 0 Jack, Blake Jun 26 4/19/2015
Active 0 Kever, Kyle Apr 20 4/19/2015
Active 0 King, Derik Jul 18 4/13/2015
Active 0 King Jr., Larry Dec 18 5/4/2015
Active 0 McMahon, Steve Dec 16 4/10/2015
Active 0 Miller, Ryan Jan 26 4/19/2015
Active 0 Wachholder, Kyle Apr 2 5/4/2015
0 Roberts Jr, Anthony Sep 8 7/6/2015
X 0 Canciamille, Andy Jun 1 4/19/2015 - 5/4/2015