2019 Summer Softball Friday Men Lower: Midwest City Bank

Softball Friday Men Lower - Midwest City Bank: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
IBEW Mike Vlasnik 12 10-2 .833 152 119 -
Band of Bruthas Harvey Watts 13 10-3 .769 186 118 0.5
Jax Alcoballics Matt Nunez 13 9-4 .692 194 130 1.5
Forest Hills Diamonds I Wes Alexander 13 8-5 .615 193 142 2.5
Team Jeff Jeff Milsaps 13 8-5 .615 200 173 2.5
Marcos Vapor Bryan Johnson 12 7-5 .583 174 131 3.0
Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors Marty Bowers 13 7-6 .538 153 170 3.5
Midwest City Bank Leroy Mcfadden 13 6-7 .462 154 163 4.5
Warriors Jessica Johnson 13 6-7 .462 165 166 4.5
Top Notch Joseph Yario 13 5-8 .385 101 154 5.5
PBC Linear/Cronies Caleb Robertson 13 5-8 .385 152 167 5.5
Stanley Steemer Tyler Lewis 13 5-8 .385 170 185 5.5
Anna's Pizza Jason Ganus 13 4-9 .308 138 195 6.5
Advanced Machine & Eng 13 0-13 - 88 207 10.5
Softball Friday Men Lower - Midwest City Bank: Schedule
Softball Fri 4/19/2019 9:45 PM FH1
Midwest City Bank 9 at Band of Bruthas 16
Softball Fri 4/26/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Midwest City Bank 15 at PBC Linear/Cronies 5
Softball Fri 5/3/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Midwest City Bank 5 at Anna's Pizza 14
Softball Fri 5/17/2019 8:45 PM FH1
Midwest City Bank 24 at Advanced Machine & Eng 23
Softball Fri 5/24/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Midwest City Bank 8 at Jax Alcoballics 10
Softball Fri 5/31/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Team Jeff 12 at Midwest City Bank 7
Softball Fri 6/7/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Forest Hills Diamonds I 18 at Midwest City Bank 21
Softball Fri 6/14/2019 9:45 PM FH1
Midwest City Bank 15 at Stanley Steemer 14
Softball Fri 6/28/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Warriors 2 at Midwest City Bank 5
Softball Fri 7/5/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Top Notch 10 at Midwest City Bank 4
Softball Fri 7/12/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Marcos Vapor 3 at Midwest City Bank 10
Softball Fri 7/19/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Midwest City Bank 14 at Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors 17
Softball Fri 7/26/2019 9:45 PM FH1
Midwest City Bank 17 at IBEW 19
Fri 8/2/2019 8:45 PM FH1
Midwest City Bank 16 at Warriors 12
Fri 8/9/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Midwest City Bank 8 at IBEW 11
Friday Men Lower - Midwest City Bank Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 54 Box, Joel Mar 25 4/13/2019
Active 17 Brefeld, Tom Oct 13 4/13/2019
Active 1 Mcfadden, Leroy 4/13/2019
Active 13 Meyer , Brandon Feb 1 4/13/2019
Active 0 Naill, Jason Apr 14 4/16/2019
Active 34 Navickis, Andrew Dec 31 4/13/2019
Active 22 Parentice, Ian Jul 23 4/14/2019
Active 2 Schoenecker, Robert Apr 10 4/13/2019
Active 25 Stubblefield, Tyler Sep 6 4/14/2019
Active 23 Tolon, Willie Nov 24 4/14/2019
Active 7 Turman , Tyler Jul 2 4/14/2019
Active 5 walker, alexander Sep 22 4/15/2019
Active 10 Walworth, Andrew Feb 24 4/18/2019
11 Box, Isaiah Jun 10 5/18/2019