2019 Summer Softball Sunday Mixed: Pending

Softball Sunday Mixed - Pending: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Neighbor's Amanda Vasquez 11 11-0 1.000 174 71 -
Summer's Turf Holly Hilden 12 11-1 .917 178 38 0.5
Forest Hills Diamonds Bryan Johnson 12 9-3 .750 123 95 2.5
RBI's Peanut Flores 12 8-4 .667 136 101 3.5
Carrie's Pooch Paradise Cody Robertson 12 8-4 .667 127 104 3.5
Quit Your Pitching Sam Cady 12 4-8 .333 126 150 7.5
Pending Haley Vincent 12 4-8 .333 129 162 7.5
Damage Inc Matthew Pierce 12 2-10 .167 93 143 9.5
Azz Smackers/Fitzgerald Equipment Ronnie Crown 11 1-10 .091 37 154 10.0
Caps Garage Morgan Mcfadden 12 1-11 .083 37 142 10.5
Softball Sunday Mixed - Pending: Schedule
Softball Sun 5/5/2019 6:45 PM FH3
RBI's 7 at Pending 1
Softball Sun 5/12/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Summer's Turf 20 at Pending 6
Softball Sun 6/2/2019 5:00 PM FH1
Pending 13 at Forest Hills Diamonds 14
Softball Sun 6/9/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Caps Garage 5 at Pending 16
Softball Sun 6/16/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Pending 17 at Carrie's Pooch Paradise 7
Softball Sun 6/23/2019 5:00 PM FH1
Pending 18 at Quit Your Pitching 12
Softball Sun 6/30/2019 5:45 PM FH3
Azz Smackers/Fitzgerald Equipment at Pending
Softball Sun 7/7/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Summer's Turf 18 at Pending 4
Softball Sun 7/14/2019 5:45 PM FH3
Pending 8 at Neighbor's 17
Softball Sun 7/21/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Carrie's Pooch Paradise 12 at Pending 11
Softball Sun 7/28/2019 5:00 PM FH1
Pending 15 at Quit Your Pitching 21
Softball Sun 8/4/2019 5:00 PM FH3
Neighbor's 21 at Pending 9
Softball Sun 8/11/2019 5:00 PM FH1
Pending 11 at Damage Inc 8
Sun 8/18/2019 5:00 PM FH3
Pending 7 at Caps Garage 0
Sun 8/18/2019 5:45 PM FH3
Pending 2 at Summer's Turf 14
Sunday Mixed - Pending Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Balogh, Jacob Jul 24 4/22/2019
Active 0 Benink, Cain Jan 1 4/22/2019
Active 0 Brown, Juwon 4/22/2019
Active 0 Greer, Mike May 7 5/12/2019
Active 0 Kuchenreuther , Taylor Apr 21 4/22/2019
Active 0 Montes, Jason May 26 4/22/2019
Active 0 Reilly, Sheena Jan 19 4/22/2019
Active 0 Vincent, Haley Oct 20 4/13/2019
69 Tucker, Samuel Sep 22 8/11/2019