2019 Summer Softball Sunday Men: Phillips Painting

Softball Sunday Men - Phillips Painting: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Team Fiorucci Ryan Fiorucci 12 11-1 .917 136 67 -
Fo Sho Jason Hickey 13 11-2 .846 174 82 0.5
Neighbors Bar & Grill 12 9-3 .750 157 108 2.0
UBE Softball Dan Cornelius 13 9-4 .692 127 108 2.5
Phillips Painting jeff phillips 12 8-4 .667 161 122 3.0
Harkless Ballers Brandon Merfeld 12 6-6 .500 104 124 5.0
Murphy's Trevor Duncan 13 5-8 .385 102 102 6.5
Young Wolves Kevin Melecio 12 4-8 .333 121 138 7.0
Kekambas Ryan Reece 12 4-8 .333 123 150 7.0
The Walkoffs Allen Paris 12 3-9 .250 118 180 8.0
The Kitchen Jacob Sommer 13 3-10 .231 97 147 8.5
Los Borrachos Juan Febuz 12 1-11 .083 41 133 10.0
Softball Sunday Men - Phillips Painting: Schedule
Softball Sun 5/12/2019 5:45 PM FH1
Neighbors Bar & Grill 13 at Phillips Painting 23
Softball Sun 6/2/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Phillips Painting 5 at Fo Sho 15
Softball Sun 6/9/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Young Wolves 15 at Phillips Painting 20
Softball Sun 6/16/2019 6:45 PM FH2
UBE Softball 7 at Phillips Painting 0
Softball Sun 6/23/2019 6:45 PM FH1
The Walkoffs 11 at Phillips Painting 19
Softball Sun 6/30/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Harkless Ballers at Phillips Painting
Softball Sun 7/7/2019 5:45 PM FH1
Murphy's 7 at Phillips Painting 8
Softball Sun 7/14/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Phillips Painting 18 at The Kitchen 10
Softball Sun 7/21/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Neighbors Bar & Grill 13 at Phillips Painting 10
Softball Sun 7/28/2019 5:45 PM FH1
Kekambas 8 at Phillips Painting 19
Softball Sun 8/4/2019 5:45 PM FH1
Phillips Painting 12 at Team Fiorucci 15
Softball Sun 8/4/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Phillips Painting 20 at Kekambas 8
Softball Sun 8/11/2019 5:00 PM FH2
Phillips Painting 7 at Los Borrachos 0
Sun 8/18/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Phillips Painting 7 at Los Borrachos 0
Sun 8/18/2019 7:45 PM FH2
UBE Softball 13 at Phillips Painting 17
Sun 8/25/2019 5:45 PM FH2
Phillips Painting 2 at Team Fiorucci 17
Sunday Men - Phillips Painting Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 phillips, jeff Aug 1 4/13/2019
10 Button, James Nov 22 8/18/2019
26 Cazel, Cody Mar 7 8/18/2019
0 Downey, Dylan Feb 5 8/18/2019
9 Frank, Brady Sep 1 8/18/2019
0 Frye, Doug Jun 21 8/18/2019
54 Grinnall, Nakuma Feb 19 7/3/2019
19 Helmer, Matt Dec 19 4/13/2019
3 Hulleberg, Tyler Dec 28 8/18/2019
9 Pearson, Joshua Jun 11 8/18/2019
0 Robertson, Caleb Oct 1 8/18/2019
23 Rodriguez, Trevor Jun 23 8/18/2019
3 Smull , J Sep 7 8/18/2019
6 Tolon, Willie Nov 24 8/25/2019
1 Tucker, Zachary Mar 30 8/18/2019