2019 Summer Softball Sunday Mixed: Quit Your Pitching

Softball Sunday Mixed - Quit Your Pitching: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Neighbor's Amanda Vasquez 11 11-0 1.000 174 71 -
Summer's Turf Holly Hilden 12 11-1 .917 178 38 0.5
Forest Hills Diamonds Bryan Johnson 12 9-3 .750 123 95 2.5
RBI's Peanut Flores 12 8-4 .667 136 101 3.5
Carrie's Pooch Paradise Cody Robertson 12 8-4 .667 127 104 3.5
Quit Your Pitching Sam Cady 12 4-8 .333 126 150 7.5
Pending Haley Vincent 12 4-8 .333 129 162 7.5
Damage Inc Matthew Pierce 12 2-10 .167 93 143 9.5
Azz Smackers/Fitzgerald Equipment Ronnie Crown 11 1-10 .091 37 154 10.0
Caps Garage Morgan Mcfadden 12 1-11 .083 37 142 10.5
Softball Sunday Mixed - Quit Your Pitching: Schedule
Softball Sun 5/5/2019 5:00 PM FH3
Quit Your Pitching 1 at Summer's Turf 8
Softball Sun 5/12/2019 5:45 PM FH3
Damage Inc 11 at Quit Your Pitching 13
Softball Sun 6/2/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Azz Smackers/Fitzgerald Equipment 0 at Quit Your Pitching 17
Softball Sun 6/9/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Quit Your Pitching 9 at RBI's 14
Softball Sun 6/16/2019 5:45 PM FH3
Quit Your Pitching 14 at Caps Garage 3
Softball Sun 6/23/2019 5:00 PM FH1
Pending 18 at Quit Your Pitching 12
Softball Sun 6/30/2019 5:00 PM FH3
Quit Your Pitching at Carrie's Pooch Paradise
Softball Sun 7/7/2019 5:45 PM FH3
Quit Your Pitching 8 at Damage Inc 18
Softball Sun 7/14/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Summer's Turf 14 at Quit Your Pitching 2
Softball Sun 7/21/2019 5:00 PM FH3
Quit Your Pitching 18 at RBI's 19
Softball Sun 7/28/2019 5:00 PM FH1
Pending 15 at Quit Your Pitching 21
Softball Sun 8/4/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Forest Hills Diamonds 19 at Quit Your Pitching 6
Softball Sun 8/11/2019 5:00 PM FH3
Neighbor's 11 at Quit Your Pitching 5
Sun 8/18/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Forest Hills Diamonds 14 at Quit Your Pitching 5
Sunday Mixed - Quit Your Pitching Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 22 Cady, Jennifer Apr 27 6/29/2019
Active 0 Cady, Sam Nov 15 4/13/2019
Active 12 Dougherty, Eryn Aug 17 4/15/2019
Active 0 Ford, Alexis Aug 4 4/22/2019
Active 0 Hanfeld, Brianna Feb 15 4/15/2019
Active 9 Hanfeld, Tyler Sep 7 4/15/2019
Active 0 Heitz , Devin Dec 7 4/15/2019
Active 0 Novak, Alyssa May 28 4/27/2019
Active 13 Peterson, Lucas Aug 16 4/28/2019
Active 27 Polhill, Kaleb Jul 17 4/15/2019
Active 34 Weber, Luke Jun 4 4/23/2019