2019 Summer Softball Thursday Mixed: S & J Seal Coating

Softball Thursday Mixed - S & J Seal Coating: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Just Neighbors Justin Milnes 14 13-1 .929 198 74 -
Forest Hills Diamondz Richie Guinta 14 12-2 .857 225 104 1.0
Shooters North Aletha Cunningham 14 11-3 .786 168 116 2.0
Team Nicole Nikki Richter 14 7-7 .500 121 139 6.0
Anytime Fitness conor price 14 6-8 .429 183 184 7.0
Lonnie's Stonecrafters/Hydeout Tony Ermilio 14 4-10 .286 110 126 9.0
S & J Seal Coating Steve Eisman 14 2-12 .143 80 197 11.0
Wiffletree Katy Sprague 14 1-13 .071 64 209 12.0
Softball Thursday Mixed - S & J Seal Coating: Schedule
Softball Thu 4/18/2019 6:00 PM FH1
S & J Seal Coating 0 at Team Nicole 10
Softball Thu 5/9/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Anytime Fitness 16 at S & J Seal Coating 8
Softball Thu 5/16/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Forest Hills Diamondz 15 at S & J Seal Coating 0
Softball Thu 5/23/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Wiffletree 12 at S & J Seal Coating 17
Softball Thu 5/30/2019 6:00 PM FH3
S & J Seal Coating 7 at Lonnie's Stonecrafters/Hydeout 10
Softball Thu 6/6/2019 6:00 PM FH3
Team Nicole 5 at S & J Seal Coating 1
Softball Thu 6/13/2019 7:45 PM FH3
S & J Seal Coating 10 at Shooters North 12
Softball Thu 6/20/2019 6:00 PM FH1
S & J Seal Coating 3 at Anytime Fitness 17
Softball Thu 7/11/2019 6:45 PM FH3
S & J Seal Coating 1 at Lonnie's Stonecrafters/Hydeout 20
Softball Thu 7/18/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Wiffletree 7 at S & J Seal Coating 11
Softball Thu 7/25/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Forest Hills Diamondz 22 at S & J Seal Coating 7
Softball Thu 8/1/2019 8:45 PM FH3
S & J Seal Coating 0 at Just Neighbors 16
Softball Thu 8/8/2019 6:00 PM FH3
S & J Seal Coating 6 at Shooters North 20
Softball Thu 8/8/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Just Neighbors 15 at S & J Seal Coating 9
Thu 8/15/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Forest Hills Diamondz 7 at S & J Seal Coating 0
Thursday Mixed - S & J Seal Coating Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Eisman, Steve 4/13/2019
69 Davis, Luke Jan 31 4/15/2019
69 Eisman , Steven Jan 14 4/25/2019
5 Ellis , Ross Mar 25 4/24/2019
15 Foster, Sydney Jul 30 4/22/2019
17 Johnson, Jessica May 30 4/13/2019
2 Keen, Taylor May 8 4/22/2019
4 Kozlowski, Jax Nov 27 4/24/2019
78 Linder, Jeremy Apr 11 4/15/2019
52 Moore, Cody Aug 5 4/23/2019