2019 Summer Softball Friday Men Upper: Shooters North 2

Softball Friday Men Upper - Shooters North 2: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Smash Bros/Forest Hills joshua nelson 13 10-3 .769 200 152 -
Manley Ford joe hamblock 13 9-4 .692 180 133 1.0
American Hills/FHD Raymond Compton 13 8-5 .615 164 166 2.0
More Better Neighbors Keith Beasley 13 7-6 .538 176 159 3.0
Minett Remodeling Pete Minett 12 5-7 .417 123 150 4.5
Shooters North 2 Jeff MacGregor 13 4-9 .308 198 233 6.0
Parsons/FD/Spaceballs chad erickson 13 2-11 .154 160 208 8.0
Softball Friday Men Upper - Shooters North 2: Schedule
Softball Fri 4/19/2019 7:45 PM FH2
American Hills/FHD 22 at Shooters North 2 12
Softball Fri 4/26/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Shooters North 2 28 at Minett Remodeling 19
Softball Fri 5/3/2019 8:45 PM FH2
More Better Neighbors 17 at Shooters North 2 19
Softball Fri 5/10/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Shooters North 2 5 at Manley Ford 18
Softball Fri 5/17/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Parsons/FD/Spaceballs 22 at Shooters North 2 21
Softball Fri 5/24/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Smash Bros/Forest Hills 16 at Shooters North 2 17
Softball Fri 6/7/2019 8:45 PM FH2
More Better Neighbors 17 at Shooters North 2 7
Softball Fri 6/14/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Minett Remodeling 11 at Shooters North 2 10
Softball Fri 6/21/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Shooters North 2 21 at Smash Bros/Forest Hills 22
Softball Fri 6/28/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Shooters North 2 7 at American Hills/FHD 17
Softball Fri 7/5/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Shooters North 2 20 at Parsons/FD/Spaceballs 14
Softball Fri 7/12/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Shooters North 2 12 at Manley Ford 17
Softball Fri 7/26/2019 8:45 PM FH2
American Hills/FHD 21 at Shooters North 2 19
Fri 8/2/2019 7:45 PM FH2
American Hills/FHD 15 at Shooters North 2 21
Fri 8/9/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Shooters North 2 2 at Manley Ford 14
Friday Men Upper - Shooters North 2 Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 2 Abney, Rodney Feb 2 4/19/2019
Active 8 Blankenship, Matt May 8 4/13/2019
Active 0 Bradley, Errick Aug 31 4/14/2019
Active 0 cusimano, nolan Apr 13 4/19/2019
Active 23 Horn, Brent Oct 23 6/28/2019
Active 0 MacGregor, Jeff May 16 4/13/2019
Active 34 Smith, Jason Dec 26 4/13/2019
Active 33 Smith, Kyle Jan 21 4/13/2019