2019 Summer Softball Monday Men: Shooters North Mon

Softball Monday Men - Shooters North Mon: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Infinity/Iconic Darth Otten 13 11-2 .846 190 86 -
Forest Hills/The Bat Shack jason montes 13 11-2 .846 226 106 -
Sidelines/Royal Basket Trucks Matt Helmer 13 10-3 .769 205 106 1.0
Souse's Lounge Kevin Kubat 13 5-8 .385 110 147 6.0
Mindgames Rex Worley 13 5-8 .385 122 148 6.0
Shooters North Mon John Stanfill 13 5-8 .385 117 168 6.0
Rockford IceHogs Luke Primrose 13 3-10 .231 75 182 8.0
Los Polos Hermoros James Pribble 13 2-11 .154 91 193 9.0
Softball Monday Men - Shooters North Mon: Schedule
Softball Mon 4/22/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Souse's Lounge 5 at Shooters North Mon 8
Softball Mon 5/6/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Sidelines/Royal Basket Trucks 17 at Shooters North Mon 2
Softball Mon 5/13/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Infinity/Iconic 16 at Shooters North Mon 4
Softball Mon 5/20/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Shooters North Mon 15 at Mindgames 20
Softball Mon 6/3/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Shooters North Mon 17 at Rockford IceHogs 5
Softball Mon 6/10/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Souse's Lounge 6 at Shooters North Mon 4
Softball Mon 6/17/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Sidelines/Royal Basket Trucks 9 at Shooters North Mon 10
Softball Mon 7/1/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Forest Hills/The Bat Shack 16 at Shooters North Mon 8
Softball Mon 7/8/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Shooters North Mon 1 at Infinity/Iconic 16
Softball Mon 7/15/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Infinity/Iconic 20 at Shooters North Mon 12
Softball Mon 7/22/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Shooters North Mon 16 at Rockford IceHogs 6
Softball Mon 7/29/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Shooters North Mon 17 at Los Polos Hermoros 13
Softball Mon 8/5/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Forest Hills/The Bat Shack 19 at Shooters North Mon 3
Softball Mon 8/12/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Los Polos Hermoros at Shooters North Mon
Mon 8/19/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Mindgames at Shooters North Mon
Monday Men - Shooters North Mon Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 4 Bach, Brad Mar 14 4/22/2019
Active 32 Boettcher, Kerry Feb 12 4/22/2019
Active 3 Gardner, Shawn 6/5/2019
Active 22 Garza, Dave Apr 26 4/29/2019
Active 34 Hall, Chad Oct 2 4/19/2019
Active 4 Johns, Ryan Jul 25 4/22/2019
Active 8 Potter, Stu Aug 14 4/22/2019
Active 6 Rapp, Chris Aug 14 4/22/2019
Active 8 Snyder, Ryan Feb 25 4/15/2019
Active 0 Stanfill, John Jan 16 4/12/2019
Active 99 Szakalski, Joseph May 27 4/15/2019
Active 23 Underwood, Ryder Jan 8 5/5/2019