2019 Summer Softball Monday Men: Souse's Lounge

Softball Monday Men - Souse's Lounge: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Infinity/Iconic Darth Otten 13 11-2 .846 190 86 -
Forest Hills/The Bat Shack jason montes 13 11-2 .846 226 106 -
Sidelines/Royal Basket Trucks Matt Helmer 13 10-3 .769 205 106 1.0
Souse's Lounge Kevin Kubat 13 5-8 .385 110 147 6.0
Mindgames Rex Worley 13 5-8 .385 122 148 6.0
Shooters North Mon John Stanfill 13 5-8 .385 117 168 6.0
Rockford IceHogs Luke Primrose 13 3-10 .231 75 182 8.0
Los Polos Hermoros James Pribble 13 2-11 .154 91 193 9.0
Softball Monday Men - Souse's Lounge: Schedule
Softball Mon 4/22/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Souse's Lounge 5 at Shooters North Mon 8
Softball Mon 5/6/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Souse's Lounge 25 at Rockford IceHogs 15
Softball Mon 5/13/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Los Polos Hermoros 5 at Souse's Lounge 15
Softball Mon 5/20/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Souse's Lounge 7 at Sidelines/Royal Basket Trucks 25
Softball Mon 6/3/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Forest Hills/The Bat Shack 9 at Souse's Lounge 2
Softball Mon 6/10/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Souse's Lounge 6 at Shooters North Mon 4
Softball Mon 6/17/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Infinity/Iconic 12 at Souse's Lounge 6
Softball Mon 7/1/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Sidelines/Royal Basket Trucks 16 at Souse's Lounge 3
Softball Mon 7/8/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Rockford IceHogs 3 at Souse's Lounge 14
Softball Mon 7/15/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Souse's Lounge 22 at Los Polos Hermoros 7
Softball Mon 7/22/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Souse's Lounge 0 at Forest Hills/The Bat Shack 19
Softball Mon 7/29/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Souse's Lounge 3 at Mindgames 11
Softball Mon 8/5/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Souse's Lounge 2 at Infinity/Iconic 13
Softball Mon 8/12/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Souse's Lounge at Mindgames
Mon 8/19/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Sidelines/Royal Basket Trucks at Souse's Lounge
Monday Men - Souse's Lounge Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 59 Albright, Cole Oct 24 4/15/2019
Active 59 Balka, Andre May 5 5/6/2019
Active 0 Bowman, Dustin Feb 17 4/22/2019
Active 13 Bross, John Feb 13 4/15/2019
Active 9 Canciamille, Andrew Jun 1 4/15/2019
Active 3 Canciamille, Anthony Sep 19 4/13/2019
Active 12 Clapper, Matt Nov 24 4/15/2019
Active 5 Cuddy, William Sep 18 7/8/2019
Active 35 Doyle, Ben Aug 10 4/17/2019
Active 0 Earl, Dave 7/29/2019
Active 14 Honson, M Apr 28 4/17/2019
Active 87 Kubat, Kevin Dec 19 4/12/2019
Active 33 McMahon, Steve Dec 16 4/15/2019
Active 22 Meier, Dustin Jun 29 7/15/2019
Active 5 Miller, Ryan Jan 26 4/15/2019
Active 24 Wiegel, Ben Sep 24 4/15/2019