2019 Summer Softball Friday Men Lower: Stanley Steemer

Softball Friday Men Lower - Stanley Steemer: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
IBEW Mike Vlasnik 12 10-2 .833 152 119 -
Band of Bruthas Harvey Watts 13 10-3 .769 186 118 0.5
Jax Alcoballics Matt Nunez 13 9-4 .692 194 130 1.5
Forest Hills Diamonds I Wes Alexander 13 8-5 .615 193 142 2.5
Team Jeff Jeff Milsaps 13 8-5 .615 200 173 2.5
Marcos Vapor Bryan Johnson 12 7-5 .583 174 131 3.0
Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors Marty Bowers 13 7-6 .538 153 170 3.5
Midwest City Bank Leroy Mcfadden 13 6-7 .462 154 163 4.5
Warriors Jessica Johnson 13 6-7 .462 165 166 4.5
Top Notch Joseph Yario 13 5-8 .385 101 154 5.5
PBC Linear/Cronies Caleb Robertson 13 5-8 .385 152 167 5.5
Stanley Steemer Tyler Lewis 13 5-8 .385 170 185 5.5
Anna's Pizza Jason Ganus 13 4-9 .308 138 195 6.5
Advanced Machine & Eng 13 0-13 - 88 207 10.5
Softball Friday Men Lower - Stanley Steemer: Schedule
Softball Fri 4/19/2019 8:45 PM FH1
Top Notch 14 at Stanley Steemer 9
Softball Fri 4/26/2019 9:45 PM FH1
Marcos Vapor 16 at Stanley Steemer 17
Softball Fri 5/3/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Stanley Steemer 7 at Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors 18
Softball Fri 5/10/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Band of Bruthas 19 at Stanley Steemer 17
Softball Fri 5/17/2019 6:45 PM FH1
PBC Linear/Cronies 18 at Stanley Steemer 6
Softball Fri 5/24/2019 8:45 PM FH1
Anna's Pizza 24 at Stanley Steemer 25
Softball Fri 6/7/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Jax Alcoballics 16 at Stanley Steemer 7
Softball Fri 6/14/2019 9:45 PM FH1
Midwest City Bank 15 at Stanley Steemer 14
Softball Fri 6/21/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Stanley Steemer 18 at IBEW 4
Softball Fri 6/28/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Forest Hills Diamonds I 5 at Stanley Steemer 12
Softball Fri 7/5/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Team Jeff 11 at Stanley Steemer 9
Softball Fri 7/19/2019 8:45 PM FH1
Warriors 14 at Stanley Steemer 11
Softball Fri 7/26/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Advanced Machine & Eng 11 at Stanley Steemer 18
Fri 8/2/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Team Jeff 14 at Stanley Steemer 3
Friday Men Lower - Stanley Steemer Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Beck, K Feb 17 8/2/2019
Active 54 Grinnall, Nakuma Feb 19 7/3/2019
Active 93 Kirsch, Cody Jan 29 4/18/2019
Active 0 Lewis, Tyler Apr 15 4/13/2019
Active 20 McCauley , Justin Dec 7 5/7/2019
Active 17 Mccauley, Zach Oct 17 5/14/2019
Active 8 Moctezuma , Javier Mar 24 5/8/2019
Active 1 Pendergrass, Dalton Dec 20 5/7/2019