2019 Summer Softball Thursday Men Fantasy: Team Andrews

Softball Thursday Men Fantasy - Team Andrews: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Team Wimberly Jalen Wimberly 27 26-1 .963 496 251 -
Team Kelley Zach Kelley 27 17-10 .630 378 344 9.0
Team Hastings Jordan Hastings 26 14-12 .538 363 364 11.5
Team Andrews bo andrews 27 9-18 .333 316 404 17.0
Team Phillips jeff phillips 26 8-18 .308 306 369 17.5
Team Handt Jeremy Handt 27 6-21 .222 284 411 20.0
Softball Thursday Men Fantasy - Team Andrews: Schedule
Softball Thu 4/18/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Team Kelley 12 at Team Andrews 24
Softball Thu 4/18/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Team Kelley 18 at Team Andrews 3
Softball Thu 4/25/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Team Andrews 8 at Team Handt 9
Softball Thu 4/25/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Team Andrews at Team Handt
Softball Thu 5/9/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Team Wimberly 17 at Team Andrews 9
Softball Thu 5/9/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Team Wimberly 17 at Team Andrews 5
Softball Thu 5/16/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Team Hastings 28 at Team Andrews 29
Softball Thu 5/16/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Team Hastings 20 at Team Andrews 5
Softball Thu 5/23/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Team Andrews 13 at Team Kelley 19
Softball Thu 5/23/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Team Andrews 18 at Team Kelley 6
Softball Thu 5/30/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Team Handt 9 at Team Andrews 11
Softball Thu 5/30/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Team Handt 12 at Team Andrews 13
Softball Thu 6/6/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Team Andrews 1 at Team Wimberly 16
Softball Thu 6/6/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Team Andrews 8 at Team Wimberly 23
Softball Thu 6/13/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Team Andrews 5 at Team Phillips 17
Softball Thu 6/13/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Team Andrews 8 at Team Phillips 9
Softball Thu 6/20/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Team Andrews 16 at Team Hastings 4
Softball Thu 6/20/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Team Andrews 14 at Team Hastings 17
Softball Thu 7/11/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Team Andrews 8 at Team Handt 14
Softball Thu 7/11/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Team Andrews 6 at Team Handt 8
Softball Thu 7/18/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Team Phillips 10 at Team Andrews 15
Softball Thu 7/18/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Team Phillips 6 at Team Andrews 16
Softball Thu 7/25/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Team Andrews 4 at Team Hastings 5
Softball Thu 7/25/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Team Andrews 12 at Team Hastings 22
Softball Thu 8/1/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Team Kelley 34 at Team Andrews 24
Softball Thu 8/1/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Team Kelley 20 at Team Andrews 15
Softball Thu 8/8/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Team Phillips 13 at Team Andrews 6
Softball Thu 8/8/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Team Phillips 19 at Team Andrews 20
Thu 8/15/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Team Andrews 8 at Team Phillips 13
Thursday Men Fantasy - Team Andrews Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 andrews, bo May 5 4/13/2019
24 fiorenza, zach Oct 4 4/15/2019
54 Jackson, Larry May 27 4/14/2019
4 Johns, Ryan Jul 25 4/13/2019
16 Jones, Chad May 1 5/16/2019
5 Kilbreath, Bryan Aug 23 4/14/2019
0 Mitchell, Tyler 4/13/2019
33 schock, heath Feb 16 4/25/2019
23 Wimberly , Cyrus Mar 9 6/4/2019
Team batting stats
Player AVG OBP SLG PA AB H 1B 2B 3B HR SO BB SAC R RBI
Totals
,