2019 Summer Softball Thursday Mixed: Team Nicole

Softball Thursday Mixed - Team Nicole: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Just Neighbors Justin Milnes 14 13-1 .929 198 74 -
Forest Hills Diamondz Richie Guinta 14 12-2 .857 225 104 1.0
Shooters North Aletha Cunningham 14 11-3 .786 168 116 2.0
Team Nicole Nikki Richter 14 7-7 .500 121 139 6.0
Anytime Fitness conor price 14 6-8 .429 183 184 7.0
Lonnie's Stonecrafters/Hydeout Tony Ermilio 14 4-10 .286 110 126 9.0
S & J Seal Coating Steve Eisman 14 2-12 .143 80 197 11.0
Wiffletree Katy Sprague 14 1-13 .071 64 209 12.0
Softball Thursday Mixed - Team Nicole: Schedule
Softball Thu 4/18/2019 6:00 PM FH1
S & J Seal Coating 0 at Team Nicole 10
Softball Thu 4/25/2019 6:00 PM FH3
Team Nicole 12 at Wiffletree 2
Softball Thu 5/9/2019 6:00 PM FH3
Team Nicole 11 at Lonnie's Stonecrafters/Hydeout 9
Softball Thu 5/16/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Team Nicole 0 at Just Neighbors 4
Softball Thu 5/30/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Team Nicole 4 at Anytime Fitness 19
Softball Thu 6/6/2019 6:00 PM FH3
Team Nicole 5 at S & J Seal Coating 1
Softball Thu 6/13/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Team Nicole 13 at Wiffletree 3
Softball Thu 6/20/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Lonnie's Stonecrafters/Hydeout 1 at Team Nicole 11
Softball Thu 7/11/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Anytime Fitness 19 at Team Nicole 21
Softball Thu 7/18/2019 6:00 PM FH3
Team Nicole 8 at Forest Hills Diamondz 10
Softball Thu 7/25/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Team Nicole 3 at Just Neighbors 18
Softball Thu 8/1/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Forest Hills Diamondz 21 at Team Nicole 11
Softball Thu 8/1/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Team Nicole 7 at Shooters North 17
Softball Thu 8/8/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Shooters North 15 at Team Nicole 5
Thu 8/15/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Team Nicole 10 at Anytime Fitness 8
Thu 8/22/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Team Nicole at Just Neighbors
Thursday Mixed - Team Nicole Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Brechtel, Megan Jul 27 6/4/2019
Active 0 Delehanty, Michael Apr 13 6/4/2019
Active 0 Hastings, John May 11 6/4/2019
Active 0 larsen, brooke Apr 7 4/17/2019
Active 14 McCormick, Kelly Oct 2 4/14/2019
Active 0 Power, Dylan Sep 29 6/4/2019
Active 25 Richter, Derek Oct 5 5/9/2019
Active 0 Richter, Nikki Sep 16 4/13/2019
Active 0 Wiegartz, Kurtis 6/4/2019