2019 Summer Softball Thursday Men Fantasy: Team Phillips

Softball Thursday Men Fantasy - Team Phillips: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Team Wimberly Jalen Wimberly 27 26-1 .963 496 251 -
Team Kelley Zach Kelley 27 17-10 .630 378 344 9.0
Team Hastings Jordan Hastings 26 14-12 .538 363 364 11.5
Team Andrews bo andrews 27 9-18 .333 316 404 17.0
Team Phillips jeff phillips 26 8-18 .308 306 369 17.5
Team Handt Jeremy Handt 27 6-21 .222 284 411 20.0
Softball Thursday Men Fantasy - Team Phillips: Schedule
Softball Thu 4/18/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Team Handt 4 at Team Phillips 13
Softball Thu 4/18/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Team Handt 17 at Team Phillips 15
Softball Thu 4/25/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Team Hastings at Team Phillips
Softball Thu 4/25/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Team Hastings at Team Phillips
Softball Thu 5/9/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Team Kelley 22 at Team Phillips 12
Softball Thu 5/9/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Team Kelley 13 at Team Phillips 7
Softball Thu 5/16/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Team Wimberly 14 at Team Phillips 11
Softball Thu 5/16/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Team Wimberly 14 at Team Phillips 6
Softball Thu 5/23/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Team Phillips 5 at Team Hastings 20
Softball Thu 5/23/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Team Phillips 16 at Team Hastings 20
Softball Thu 5/30/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Team Kelley 11 at Team Phillips 10
Softball Thu 5/30/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Team Kelley 9 at Team Phillips 4
Softball Thu 6/6/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Team Phillips 14 at Team Handt 3
Softball Thu 6/6/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Team Phillips 8 at Team Handt 7
Softball Thu 6/13/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Team Andrews 5 at Team Phillips 17
Softball Thu 6/13/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Team Andrews 8 at Team Phillips 9
Softball Thu 6/20/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Team Wimberly 17 at Team Phillips 15
Softball Thu 6/20/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Team Wimberly 31 at Team Phillips 16
Softball Thu 7/11/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Team Phillips 13 at Team Hastings 17
Softball Thu 7/11/2019 8:45 PM FH2
Team Phillips 22 at Team Hastings 19
Softball Thu 7/18/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Team Phillips 10 at Team Andrews 15
Softball Thu 7/18/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Team Phillips 6 at Team Andrews 16
Softball Thu 7/25/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Team Wimberly 14 at Team Phillips 8
Softball Thu 7/25/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Team Wimberly 10 at Team Phillips 0
Softball Thu 8/1/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Team Phillips 14 at Team Handt 8
Softball Thu 8/1/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Team Phillips 23 at Team Handt 29
Softball Thu 8/8/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Team Phillips 13 at Team Andrews 6
Softball Thu 8/8/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Team Phillips 19 at Team Andrews 20
Thu 8/15/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Team Andrews 8 at Team Phillips 13
Thu 8/15/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Team Phillips 1 at Team Wimberly 7
Thursday Men Fantasy - Team Phillips Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 phillips, jeff Aug 1 4/13/2019
3 Cox, Mike Jan 28 4/14/2019
71 Frye, Doug Jun 21 4/18/2019
32 McCarthy, Tim Mar 17 4/18/2019
0 Nunez, Jonah Jan 13 5/10/2019
Team batting stats
Player AVG OBP SLG PA AB H 1B 2B 3B HR SO BB SAC R RBI
Totals
,