2019 Summer Softball Sunday Men: The Walkoffs

Softball Sunday Men - The Walkoffs: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Team Fiorucci Ryan Fiorucci 12 11-1 .917 136 67 -
Fo Sho Jason Hickey 13 11-2 .846 174 82 0.5
Neighbors Bar & Grill 12 9-3 .750 157 108 2.0
UBE Softball Dan Cornelius 13 9-4 .692 127 108 2.5
Phillips Painting jeff phillips 12 8-4 .667 161 122 3.0
Harkless Ballers Brandon Merfeld 12 6-6 .500 104 124 5.0
Murphy's Trevor Duncan 13 5-8 .385 102 102 6.5
Young Wolves Kevin Melecio 12 4-8 .333 121 138 7.0
Kekambas Ryan Reece 12 4-8 .333 123 150 7.0
The Walkoffs Allen Paris 12 3-9 .250 118 180 8.0
The Kitchen Jacob Sommer 13 3-10 .231 97 147 8.5
Los Borrachos Juan Febuz 12 1-11 .083 41 133 10.0
Softball Sunday Men - The Walkoffs: Schedule
Softball Sun 5/5/2019 5:45 PM FH1
The Walkoffs 3 at Fo Sho 12
Softball Sun 5/12/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Team Fiorucci 13 at The Walkoffs 6
Softball Sun 6/2/2019 6:45 PM FH2
The Walkoffs 8 at Neighbors Bar & Grill 20
Softball Sun 6/9/2019 5:45 PM FH1
The Walkoffs 15 at The Kitchen 14
Softball Sun 6/16/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Harkless Ballers 7 at The Walkoffs 16
Softball Sun 6/23/2019 6:45 PM FH1
The Walkoffs 11 at Phillips Painting 19
Softball Sun 6/30/2019 7:45 PM FH2
The Walkoffs at Los Borrachos
Softball Sun 7/7/2019 6:00 PM FH2
The Walkoffs 7 at UBE Softball 11
Softball Sun 7/14/2019 6:45 PM FH2
The Walkoffs 14 at Murphy's 11
Softball Sun 7/21/2019 5:00 PM FH2
Fo Sho 19 at The Walkoffs 4
Softball Sun 7/28/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Los Borrachos 14 at The Walkoffs 13
Softball Sun 8/4/2019 7:45 PM FH1
The Walkoffs 11 at Kekambas 20
Softball Sun 8/11/2019 7:45 PM FH2
The Walkoffs 10 at Young Wolves 20
Sun 8/18/2019 5:45 PM FH2
Murphy's 19 at The Walkoffs 13
Sunday Men - The Walkoffs Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 30 Alfredson, James May 19 4/28/2019
Active 34 Brockman, Charles Jun 3 4/13/2019
Active 13 Broughton, Rick Jun 14 5/5/2019
Active 14 Cowman, Matt Mar 1 5/5/2019
Active 24 fiorenza, zach Oct 4 4/15/2019
Active 27 Ganus, Jason Feb 27 4/15/2019
Active 27 Haws, Kim Jun 22 4/16/2019
Active 0 Paris, Allen Feb 9 4/13/2019
Active 0 pehler, ben Mar 13 4/16/2019
Active 17 Taylor , Chase Jan 3 4/14/2019
Active 0 Tresemer, Daniel Dec 21 4/14/2019