2019 Summer Softball Friday Men Lower: Top Notch

Softball Friday Men Lower - Top Notch: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
IBEW Mike Vlasnik 12 10-2 .833 152 119 -
Band of Bruthas Harvey Watts 13 10-3 .769 186 118 0.5
Jax Alcoballics Matt Nunez 13 9-4 .692 194 130 1.5
Forest Hills Diamonds I Wes Alexander 13 8-5 .615 193 142 2.5
Team Jeff Jeff Milsaps 13 8-5 .615 200 173 2.5
Marcos Vapor Bryan Johnson 12 7-5 .583 174 131 3.0
Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors Marty Bowers 13 7-6 .538 153 170 3.5
Midwest City Bank Leroy Mcfadden 13 6-7 .462 154 163 4.5
Warriors Jessica Johnson 13 6-7 .462 165 166 4.5
Top Notch Joseph Yario 13 5-8 .385 101 154 5.5
PBC Linear/Cronies Caleb Robertson 13 5-8 .385 152 167 5.5
Stanley Steemer Tyler Lewis 13 5-8 .385 170 185 5.5
Anna's Pizza Jason Ganus 13 4-9 .308 138 195 6.5
Advanced Machine & Eng 13 0-13 - 88 207 10.5
Softball Friday Men Lower - Top Notch: Schedule
Softball Fri 4/19/2019 8:45 PM FH1
Top Notch 14 at Stanley Steemer 9
Softball Fri 5/3/2019 9:45 PM FH1
Top Notch 13 at Warriors 18
Softball Fri 5/10/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Team Jeff 12 at Top Notch 8
Softball Fri 5/17/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Marcos Vapor 20 at Top Notch 0
Softball Fri 5/24/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors 12 at Top Notch 2
Softball Fri 5/31/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Top Notch 0 at Band of Bruthas 7
Softball Fri 6/14/2019 8:45 PM FH1
Anna's Pizza 9 at Top Notch 16
Softball Fri 6/21/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Top Notch 14 at Advanced Machine & Eng 9
Softball Fri 6/28/2019 9:45 PM FH1
Jax Alcoballics 22 at Top Notch 9
Softball Fri 7/5/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Top Notch 10 at Midwest City Bank 4
Softball Fri 7/12/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Top Notch 0 at IBEW 7
Softball Fri 7/19/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Top Notch 0 at Forest Hills Diamonds I 12
Softball Fri 7/26/2019 8:45 PM FH1
PBC Linear/Cronies 13 at Top Notch 15
Fri 8/2/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors 28 at Top Notch 7
Friday Men Lower - Top Notch Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Yario, Joseph 4/13/2019