2019 Summer Softball Sunday Men: UBE Softball

Softball Sunday Men - UBE Softball: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Team Fiorucci Ryan Fiorucci 12 11-1 .917 136 67 -
Fo Sho Jason Hickey 13 11-2 .846 174 82 0.5
Neighbors Bar & Grill 12 9-3 .750 157 108 2.0
UBE Softball Dan Cornelius 13 9-4 .692 127 108 2.5
Phillips Painting jeff phillips 12 8-4 .667 161 122 3.0
Harkless Ballers Brandon Merfeld 12 6-6 .500 104 124 5.0
Murphy's Trevor Duncan 13 5-8 .385 102 102 6.5
Young Wolves Kevin Melecio 12 4-8 .333 121 138 7.0
Kekambas Ryan Reece 12 4-8 .333 123 150 7.0
The Walkoffs Allen Paris 12 3-9 .250 118 180 8.0
The Kitchen Jacob Sommer 13 3-10 .231 97 147 8.5
Los Borrachos Juan Febuz 12 1-11 .083 41 133 10.0
Softball Sunday Men - UBE Softball: Schedule
Softball Sun 5/12/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Fo Sho 21 at UBE Softball 6
Softball Sun 6/2/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Los Borrachos 6 at UBE Softball 16
Softball Sun 6/9/2019 6:45 PM FH1
UBE Softball 17 at Kekambas 13
Softball Sun 6/16/2019 6:45 PM FH2
UBE Softball 7 at Phillips Painting 0
Softball Sun 6/23/2019 6:00 PM FH2
UBE Softball 13 at The Kitchen 1
Softball Sun 7/7/2019 6:00 PM FH2
The Walkoffs 7 at UBE Softball 11
Softball Sun 7/14/2019 7:45 PM FH2
UBE Softball 13 at Young Wolves 6
Softball Sun 7/21/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Team Fiorucci 16 at UBE Softball 4
Softball Sun 7/28/2019 5:45 PM FH2
UBE Softball 3 at Murphy's 1
Softball Sun 7/28/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Fo Sho 13 at UBE Softball 10
Softball Sun 8/4/2019 5:00 PM FH2
Neighbors Bar & Grill 4 at UBE Softball 13
Softball Sun 8/11/2019 5:45 PM FH1
Harkless Ballers 8 at UBE Softball 13
Softball Sun 8/11/2019 6:45 PM FH1
UBE Softball 1 at Team Fiorucci 12
Sun 8/18/2019 7:45 PM FH2
UBE Softball 13 at Phillips Painting 17
Sunday Men - UBE Softball Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Cornelius, Dan 4/13/2019
92 Barr, Noah Nov 14 7/21/2019
0 Brennan, Matt Mar 10 4/15/2019
0 Darnell, Nicholas Dec 21 6/21/2019
24 DiGuiseppi, Nick Aug 15 4/15/2019
8 Enna , Nick Oct 28 8/9/2019
21 Hill, Kroy Sep 21 4/28/2019
25 Lampe, Tony Sep 6 4/15/2019
23 Pemberton, Brad Oct 14 4/13/2019
12 Shreve, Nathan Oct 3 5/18/2019
30 Turner, Jordan Jan 23 7/14/2019