2019 Summer Softball Thursday Mixed: Wiffletree

Softball Thursday Mixed - Wiffletree: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Just Neighbors Justin Milnes 14 13-1 .929 198 74 -
Forest Hills Diamondz Richie Guinta 14 12-2 .857 225 104 1.0
Shooters North Aletha Cunningham 14 11-3 .786 168 116 2.0
Team Nicole Nikki Richter 14 7-7 .500 121 139 6.0
Anytime Fitness conor price 14 6-8 .429 183 184 7.0
Lonnie's Stonecrafters/Hydeout Tony Ermilio 14 4-10 .286 110 126 9.0
S & J Seal Coating Steve Eisman 14 2-12 .143 80 197 11.0
Wiffletree Katy Sprague 14 1-13 .071 64 209 12.0
Softball Thursday Mixed - Wiffletree: Schedule
Softball Thu 4/18/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Wiffletree 0 at Forest Hills Diamondz 23
Softball Thu 4/25/2019 6:00 PM FH3
Team Nicole 12 at Wiffletree 2
Softball Thu 5/9/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Wiffletree 1 at Shooters North 11
Softball Thu 5/16/2019 6:00 PM FH3
Wiffletree 0 at Anytime Fitness 10
Softball Thu 5/23/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Wiffletree 12 at S & J Seal Coating 17
Softball Thu 5/30/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Wiffletree 0 at Just Neighbors 23
Softball Thu 6/6/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Forest Hills Diamondz 10 at Wiffletree 0
Softball Thu 6/13/2019 6:45 PM FH3
Team Nicole 13 at Wiffletree 3
Softball Thu 6/20/2019 6:00 PM FH3
Shooters North 16 at Wiffletree 2
Softball Thu 7/11/2019 6:00 PM FH3
Wiffletree 2 at Just Neighbors 23
Softball Thu 7/18/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Wiffletree 7 at S & J Seal Coating 11
Softball Thu 7/25/2019 7:45 PM FH3
Wiffletree 20 at Anytime Fitness 22
Softball Thu 8/1/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Wiffletree 6 at Lonnie's Stonecrafters/Hydeout 5
Softball Thu 8/8/2019 6:00 PM FH1
Lonnie's Stonecrafters/Hydeout 13 at Wiffletree 9
Thu 8/15/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Just Neighbors 13 at Wiffletree 5
Thursday Mixed - Wiffletree Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Sprague, Katy Apr 26 4/13/2019