2019 Summer Softball Wednesday Mixed: YF Warriors

Softball Wednesday Mixed - YF Warriors: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Rax-n-Sax Neighbors Aletha Cunningham 15 15-0 1.000 225 53 -
Bat Shack/Meirtran David Hayenga 15 13-2 .867 224 100 2.0
J & M Plating Kylee Krause 15 10-5 .667 199 98 5.0
The Breakfast Club Jonah Nunez 15 9-6 .600 165 107 6.0
Casey's Pub II Kelsie Paholski 15 7-8 .467 149 117 8.0
YF Warriors Michelle Hart 15 4-11 .267 57 188 11.0
Team Nick Nick Buckeye 15 2-13 .133 42 243 13.0
SupplyCore Year-Enders Lane Hribal 15 0-15 - 19 174 15.0
Softball Wednesday Mixed - YF Warriors: Schedule
Softball Wed 4/17/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Casey's Pub II 10 at YF Warriors 0
Softball Wed 4/24/2019 7:45 PM FH2
YF Warriors 0 at Rax-n-Sax Neighbors 23
Softball Wed 5/1/2019 6:45 PM FH2
SupplyCore Year-Enders 2 at YF Warriors 12
Softball Wed 5/8/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Team Nick 0 at YF Warriors 7
Softball Wed 5/15/2019 8:45 PM FH2
J & M Plating 15 at YF Warriors 0
Softball Wed 5/22/2019 6:45 PM FH2
YF Warriors 1 at The Breakfast Club 7
Softball Wed 5/29/2019 7:45 PM FH2
YF Warriors 5 at Bat Shack/Meirtran 19
Softball Wed 6/5/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Rax-n-Sax Neighbors 22 at YF Warriors 4
Softball Wed 6/12/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Team Nick 9 at YF Warriors 11
Softball Wed 6/26/2019 7:45 PM FH2
YF Warriors 7 at SupplyCore Year-Enders 0
Softball Wed 7/3/2019 6:45 PM FH2
YF Warriors 0 at The Breakfast Club 7
Softball Wed 7/10/2019 7:45 PM FH2
YF Warriors 1 at J & M Plating 20
Softball Wed 7/17/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Bat Shack/Meirtran 20 at YF Warriors 5
Softball Wed 7/24/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Casey's Pub II 11 at YF Warriors 1
Softball Wed 8/7/2019 7:45 PM FH2
Casey's Pub II 23 at YF Warriors 3
Wed 8/14/2019 7:45 PM FH2
J & M Plating 15 at YF Warriors 5
Wednesday Mixed - YF Warriors Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 7 Armijo, Jr Jun 18 4/15/2019
Active 13 Baunach, Alyssa Nov 13 4/15/2019
Active 5 Brunell, Marcus Jan 1 4/15/2019
Active 23 Fitts, Briley May 21 4/15/2019
Active 23 Fitts, Megan Mar 22 4/15/2019
Active 42 Freund, Noah May 10 4/15/2019
Active 17 Gangel, Keith Mar 17 4/16/2019
Active 12 Gross, Kre Aug 10 4/15/2019
Active 11 Hart, Michelle Nov 8 4/12/2019
Active 0 Horton, Ciarra Jul 14 4/16/2019
Active 21 Johnson, Matt Nov 7 4/15/2019
Active 3 Lancewicz, Jessica Oct 15 4/24/2019
Active 15 Mac, Al Feb 1 4/15/2019
Active 2 Metzgar, Ben Aug 23 4/15/2019
Active 34 Payton, Curtis Jul 16 4/16/2019
Active 9 Powell, Barb Nov 24 4/15/2019
Active 24 Robyn, Morris Feb 15 4/15/2019
Active 73 Sparks, Linda Jun 22 4/15/2019