2019 Summer Softball Sunday Men: Young Wolves

Softball Sunday Men - Young Wolves: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Team Fiorucci Ryan Fiorucci 12 11-1 .917 136 67 -
Fo Sho Jason Hickey 13 11-2 .846 174 82 0.5
Neighbors Bar & Grill 12 9-3 .750 157 108 2.0
UBE Softball Dan Cornelius 13 9-4 .692 127 108 2.5
Phillips Painting jeff phillips 12 8-4 .667 161 122 3.0
Harkless Ballers Brandon Merfeld 12 6-6 .500 104 124 5.0
Murphy's Trevor Duncan 13 5-8 .385 102 102 6.5
Young Wolves Kevin Melecio 12 4-8 .333 121 138 7.0
Kekambas Ryan Reece 12 4-8 .333 123 150 7.0
The Walkoffs Allen Paris 12 3-9 .250 118 180 8.0
The Kitchen Jacob Sommer 13 3-10 .231 97 147 8.5
Los Borrachos Juan Febuz 12 1-11 .083 41 133 10.0
Softball Sunday Men - Young Wolves: Schedule
Softball Sun 5/5/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Young Wolves 1 at Team Fiorucci 13
Softball Sun 5/12/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Young Wolves 6 at Murphy's 16
Softball Sun 6/2/2019 5:45 PM FH1
Kekambas 4 at Young Wolves 14
Softball Sun 6/9/2019 6:00 PM FH2
Young Wolves 15 at Phillips Painting 20
Softball Sun 6/16/2019 7:45 PM FH1
Young Wolves 8 at Fo Sho 18
Softball Sun 6/23/2019 5:45 PM FH1
Young Wolves 10 at Harkless Ballers 12
Softball Sun 6/30/2019 6:45 PM FH2
Neighbors Bar & Grill at Young Wolves
Softball Sun 7/7/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Los Borrachos 1 at Young Wolves 11
Softball Sun 7/14/2019 7:45 PM FH2
UBE Softball 13 at Young Wolves 6
Softball Sun 7/21/2019 6:45 PM FH2
The Kitchen 15 at Young Wolves 4
Softball Sun 7/28/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Young Wolves 15 at Team Fiorucci 4
Softball Sun 8/4/2019 7:45 PM FH2
The Kitchen 12 at Young Wolves 11
Softball Sun 8/11/2019 7:45 PM FH2
The Walkoffs 10 at Young Wolves 20
Sun 8/18/2019 6:45 PM FH1
Young Wolves 14 at Kekambas 15
Sunday Men - Young Wolves Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Melecio, Kevin Apr 24 4/13/2019