2015 Summer Softball Friday Women

League Info
Season 2015 Summer
League Friday Women
Sport Softball Softball
Teams 3
Start Fri 5/1/2015
End Fri 8/14/2015
Weeks 15
Softball Friday Women Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Shooters North II Annie Getschel 14 14-0 1.000 169 53 -
Rainbow Separations Katie Dorland 15 7-8 .467 131 133 7.5
Neighbors Bar & Grill II Teri Swanson 15 1-14 .067 69 183 13.5
Friday Women Schedule
Friday 5/1/2015
6:30 PM FH3
Rainbow Separations 9 at Neighbors Bar & Grill II 8
7:30 PM FH3
Rainbow Separations 9 at Shooters North II 20
Friday 5/15/2015
6:30 PM FH3
Shooters North II 5 at Rainbow Separations 3
7:30 PM FH3
Shooters North II 5 at Neighbors Bar & Grill II 0
Friday 5/29/2015
6:30 PM FH3
Rainbow Separations 2 at Shooters North II 5
7:30 PM FH3
Rainbow Separations 6 at Neighbors Bar & Grill II 5
Friday 6/5/2015
6:30 PM FH3
Neighbors Bar & Grill II 7 at Rainbow Separations 17
7:30 PM FH3
Neighbors Bar & Grill II 6 at Shooters North II 16
Friday 6/19/2015
6:30 PM FH3
Rainbow Separations 9 at Neighbors Bar & Grill II 12
Friday 6/26/2015
6:30 PM FH3
Neighbors Bar & Grill II 2 at Shooters North II 14
7:30 PM FH3
Neighbors Bar & Grill II 1 at Rainbow Separations 18
8:30 PM FH3
Rainbow Separations 3 at Shooters North II 24
Friday 7/10/2015
6:30 PM FH3
Shooters North II 8 at Rainbow Separations 4
7:30 PM FH3
Shooters North II 7 at Neighbors Bar & Grill II 0
Friday 7/24/2015
6:30 PM FH3
Neighbors Bar & Grill II 0 at Rainbow Separations 10
7:30 PM FH3
Neighbors Bar & Grill II 1 at Shooters North II 11
Friday 7/31/2015
6:30 PM FH3
Neighbors Bar & Grill II 11 at Shooters North II 18
7:30 PM FH3
Neighbors Bar & Grill II 3 at Rainbow Separations 19
Friday 8/7/2015
6:30 PM FH3
Shooters North II 12 at Neighbors Bar & Grill II 2
7:30 PM FH3
Shooters North II 9 at Rainbow Separations 5
Friday 8/14/2015
6:30 PM FH3
Rainbow Separations 12 at Neighbors Bar & Grill II 11
7:30 PM FH3
Rainbow Separations 5 at Shooters North II 15