Trevor Duncan

Jan 28
New Milford , Illinois
6 teams since Apr 2016
male Registered
Schedule
Softball Sun 4/25/2021 5:00 PM FH1
Sand Lot Legends 5 at King Home Improvement 15
Softball Sun 5/2/2021 6:45 PM FH1
Todd's Titans 5 at Sand Lot Legends 20
Softball Sun 5/16/2021 7:45 PM FH2
So Much Fun at Sand Lot Legends
Softball Sun 5/23/2021 6:45 PM FH2
Sand Lot Legends at Dan's Danger Zone
Softball Sun 6/6/2021 5:45 PM FH1
Sand Lot Legends at Bloyer Well & Pump
Softball Sun 6/13/2021 6:45 PM FH2
Sand Lot Legends at Joe's Jokers
Softball Sun 6/20/2021 6:45 PM FH1
Sand Lot Legends at Zach's Zephyrs
Softball Sun 6/20/2021 7:45 PM FH1
Sand Lot Legends at Don Carter Lanes
Softball Sun 6/27/2021 5:45 PM FH2
Sand Lot Legends at Fo Sho
Softball Sun 7/11/2021 7:45 PM FH2
Kevin's Knights at Sand Lot Legends
Softball Sun 7/18/2021 5:00 PM FH2
Sand Lot Legends at Neighbors Bar & Grill
Softball Sun 7/25/2021 7:45 PM FH1
UBE Softball at Sand Lot Legends
Softball Sun 8/1/2021 5:00 PM FH2
Sand Lot Legends at Troublesom 96
Softball Sun 8/8/2021 5:45 PM FH1
Ryan's Rhinos at Sand Lot Legends