Raymond Compton

May 22
Rockford, IL
88 teams since Apr 2010
male Registered Notify
Active Rosters
League # Team Roster
2021 Summer
Sunday Men 55 Fo Sho Sun 4/18/2021
Friday Men 55 Mary's Kids Sun 4/18/2021
Upcoming Schedule: Raymond Compton
Softball Fri 6/25/2021 7:45 PM FH2
Mary's Kids at Manley Motors
Softball Sun 6/27/2021 5:45 PM FH2
Sand Lot Legends at Fo Sho
Softball Fri 7/2/2021 6:45 PM FH2
Mary's Kids at Mean Street
Softball Fri 7/9/2021 6:00 PM FH2
Forest Hills Diamonds I at Mary's Kids
Softball Sun 7/11/2021 7:45 PM FH1
Don Carter Lanes at Fo Sho
Softball Fri 7/16/2021 7:45 PM FH1
Mary's Kids at FHD/SN
Softball Sun 7/18/2021 5:00 PM FH1
Fo Sho at Sons of Pitches
Softball Fri 7/23/2021 8:45 PM FH1
More Better Neighbors at Mary's Kids
Softball Sun 7/25/2021 5:45 PM FH2
King Home Improvement at Fo Sho
Softball Sun 8/1/2021 6:45 PM FH2
So Much Fun at Fo Sho