2022 Summer Softball Tuesday Men: The Big Men on Campus

Softball Tuesday Men - The Big Men on Campus: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Meirtran David Hayenga 17 16-1 .941 308 111 -
Firehouse Pub Jordan Hastings 17 13-4 .765 204 133 3.0
Country Boys Derek Barrone 16 12-4 .750 199 88 3.5
Blue Collar Jason Johnson 17 11-6 .647 240 116 5.0
Neighbors Bryan Johnson 17 9-8 .529 205 187 7.0
JBears Place Joe West 17 8-9 .471 196 197 8.0
Onyx Bar and Grill Chris Scoville 16 4-12 .250 127 173 11.5
Hamilton Sundstrand Association Richard Santiago 16 2-14 .125 68 257 13.5
The Big Men on Campus Aidan Swanson 17 0-17 - 48 333 16.0
Softball Tuesday Men - The Big Men on Campus: Schedule
Softball Tue 4/19/2022 6:00 PM FH1
Neighbors 13 at The Big Men on Campus 1
Softball Tue 4/26/2022 6:00 PM FH1
Hamilton Sundstrand Association 14 at The Big Men on Campus 13
Softball Tue 5/10/2022 6:45 PM FH2
The Big Men on Campus 0 at JBears Place 18
Softball Tue 5/17/2022 6:45 PM FH1
The Big Men on Campus 1 at Firehouse Pub 21
Softball Tue 5/24/2022 6:45 PM FH1
The Big Men on Campus 0 at Blue Collar 20
Softball Tue 5/31/2022 6:45 PM FH1
Country Boys 20 at The Big Men on Campus 1
Softball Tue 6/7/2022 7:45 PM FH1
JBears Place 21 at The Big Men on Campus 13
Softball Tue 6/14/2022 6:00 PM FH1
Meirtran 24 at The Big Men on Campus 2
Softball Tue 6/21/2022 6:45 PM FH1
Neighbors 21 at The Big Men on Campus 3
Softball Tue 6/28/2022 6:00 PM FH1
Hamilton Sundstrand Association 17 at The Big Men on Campus 3
Softball Tue 7/5/2022 6:00 PM FH2
The Big Men on Campus 2 at Onyx Bar and Grill 12
Softball Tue 7/5/2022 6:45 PM FH2
Blue Collar 18 at The Big Men on Campus 2
Softball Tue 7/12/2022 6:45 PM FH2
The Big Men on Campus 0 at JBears Place 17
Softball Tue 7/19/2022 6:45 PM FH1
The Big Men on Campus 2 at Firehouse Pub 17
Softball Tue 7/26/2022 6:45 PM FH1
The Big Men on Campus -6 at Blue Collar 25
Softball Tue 8/2/2022 6:00 PM FH1
The Big Men on Campus 9 at Onyx Bar and Grill 31
Softball Tue 8/2/2022 6:45 PM FH1
Blue Collar 24 at The Big Men on Campus 2