2021 Summer Softball Coors Light Thursday: Warriors

Softball Coors Light Thursday - Warriors : Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Meirtran David Hayenga 17 16-1 .941 299 133 -
Iconic Energy andrew wimberly 17 11-6 .647 225 187 5.0
FHD / SN Drew Anderson 17 9-8 .529 244 204 7.0
Warriors Jason Johnson 16 4-12 .250 149 258 11.5
Shooters Jarred Wells 16 2-14 .125 184 312 13.5
Antonio's Adrenaline Antonio Sanchez 1 0-1 - 0 7 8.0
Softball Coors Light Thursday - Warriors : Schedule
Softball Thu 4/22/2021 7:45 PM FH2
FHD / SN 18 at Warriors 5
Softball Thu 4/29/2021 6:45 PM FH2
Meirtran 25 at Warriors 2
Softball Thu 5/6/2021 6:00 PM FH2
Iconic Energy 0 at Warriors 7
Softball Thu 5/13/2021 6:45 PM FH2
Shooters 17 at Warriors 19
Softball Thu 5/20/2021 7:45 PM FH2
Meirtran 29 at Warriors 7
Softball Thu 6/3/2021 7:45 PM FH2
Iconic Energy 20 at Warriors 14
Softball Thu 6/10/2021 6:45 PM FH2
Meirtran 13 at Warriors 2
Softball Thu 6/17/2021 7:45 PM FH2
FHD / SN 19 at Warriors 9
Softball Thu 6/24/2021 6:00 PM FH2
Shooters 18 at Warriors 17
Softball Thu 7/1/2021 6:00 PM FH2
Warriors 9 at Iconic Energy 24
Softball Thu 7/1/2021 6:45 PM FH2
Warriors 10 at FHD / SN 12
Softball Thu 7/8/2021 7:45 PM FH2
Warriors 16 at Shooters 14
Softball Thu 7/15/2021 6:45 PM FH2
Meirtran 16 at Warriors 1
Softball Thu 7/22/2021 6:00 PM FH2
Iconic Energy 9 at Warriors 6
Softball Thu 7/29/2021 6:00 PM FH2
Warriors 20 at Shooters 7
Softball Thu 7/29/2021 6:45 PM FH2
Warriors 5 at FHD / SN 17
Thu 8/5/2021 6:00 PM FH2
Warriors 9 at Shooters 8
Thu 8/5/2021 7:45 PM FH2
Warriors 2 at Meirtran 16