2015 Summer Softball Wednesday Corec: 2nd Cousins

Softball Wednesday Corec - 2nd Cousins: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Neighbors Rax n Sax scott alwes 14 12-2 .857 175 68 -
Just Neighbors Lou Martinez 14 12-2 .857 180 98 -
Phillips Painting Stacy Phillips 14 11-3 .786 156 91 1.0
2nd Cousins Mark Binder 14 10-4 .714 144 114 2.0
Busters Bar & Grill Brock Shattuck 14 9-5 .643 154 119 3.0
FH Slap a Pitch Michael Kurich 14 8-6 .571 125 105 4.0
Forest Hills Diamonds Lori Conro 14 7-7 .500 124 147 5.0
Sage Technologies Cindy O'Brien 14 6-8 .429 124 129 6.0
Casey's Pub/Party Express Benjamin nels 14 6-8 .429 116 142 6.0
Bad Pitches Travis Haynes 14 4-10 .286 100 173 8.0
P.D.R. Karl Ernst 14 3-11 .214 96 143 9.0
High Risk Glenn Patterson 13 1-12 .077 81 149 10.5
Splitters Nakuma Grinnall 13 1-12 .077 62 159 10.5
Softball Wednesday Corec - 2nd Cousins: Schedule
Softball Wed 4/15/2015 7:45 PM FH2
Forest Hills Diamonds 1 at 2nd Cousins 16
Softball Wed 4/29/2015 6:45 PM FH2
2nd Cousins 2 at Neighbors Rax n Sax 12
Softball Wed 5/6/2015 7:45 PM FH2
2nd Cousins 18 at Casey's Pub/Party Express 8
Softball Wed 5/13/2015 8:45 PM FH2
Busters Bar & Grill 15 at 2nd Cousins 4
Softball Wed 6/3/2015 5:45 PM FH4
Sage Technologies 4 at 2nd Cousins 6
Softball Wed 6/10/2015 6:45 PM FH2
2nd Cousins 15 at Bad Pitches 5
Softball Wed 6/17/2015 5:45 PM FH4
FH Slap a Pitch 6 at 2nd Cousins 10
Softball Wed 7/1/2015 6:45 PM FH2
P.D.R. 6 at 2nd Cousins 11
Softball Wed 7/8/2015 6:00 PM FH2
Phillips Painting 7 at 2nd Cousins 3
Softball Wed 7/15/2015 7:45 PM FH2
2nd Cousins 17 at Forest Hills Diamonds 15
Softball Wed 7/22/2015 6:45 PM FH2
Neighbors Rax n Sax 4 at 2nd Cousins 9
Softball Wed 7/29/2015 6:00 PM FH2
2nd Cousins 7 at High Risk 5
Softball Wed 8/5/2015 8:45 PM FH2
Just Neighbors 21 at 2nd Cousins 11
Softball Wed 8/12/2015 5:45 PM FH4
Splitters 5 at 2nd Cousins 15
Wed 8/19/2015 6:30 PM FH4
2nd Cousins at High Risk
Wednesday Corec - 2nd Cousins Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 8 binder, kim Aug 10 4/15/2015
Active 0 Binder, Mark Mar 13 4/13/2015
Active 0 Carr, Nick Dec 12 4/15/2015
Active 25 James, Skylar May 13 4/15/2015
Active 0 James, Stephan Oct 18 4/23/2015
Active 0 Kerby, Matt Mar 5 4/23/2015
Active 0 Noack, Brandan Mar 2 4/29/2015
Active 87 Paholski, Justin May 4 6/23/2015
Active 2 Paholski, Kelsie Jun 22 6/23/2015
Active 27 Peckham, Jason Sep 28 4/22/2015
Active 24 Pozzani, Jen Apr 6 4/13/2015
Active 0 Sallis, Gabrielle Jun 16 4/23/2015
Active 5 sanders, katie Dec 1 8/19/2015