2022 Summer Softball Friday Men: anna's pizza

Softball Friday Men - anna's pizza: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Mean Street Drew Grygiel 6 6-0 1.000 84 37 -
Northside Collectibles/BAC Drew Anderson 5 5-0 1.000 78 25 0.5
TOP DOLLAR/MAX PRE Jimmy Peplos 6 5-1 .833 88 40 1.0
Hilly Goats Trevor Rodriguez 6 5-1 .833 87 44 1.0
Lightning2.0/NICL Randy Johnson 7 5-2 .714 92 72 1.5
Pandemic Leroy Mcfadden 5 4-1 .800 72 60 1.5
LPT Auto Keith Beasley 4 3-1 .750 80 55 2.0
Onyx Bar & Grill Wes Alexander 5 3-2 .600 48 55 2.5
Hamblock Ford Lincoln Carl Smith 6 3-3 .500 123 73 3.0
What you smokin Tyler Mitchell 6 3-3 .500 84 82 3.0
Misfits Bryan Johnson 5 2-3 .400 76 77 3.5
IBEW 364 Alex Fisher 5 2-3 .400 54 94 3.5
TBS Josh Cass 5 1-4 .200 53 92 4.5
Emery Air Domenic Grisanzio 6 1-5 .167 21 95 5.0
Neighbors Crew Marty Bowers 6 1-5 .167 91 103 5.0
Legends Bar & Grill Peanut Flores 4 0-4 - 0 28 5.0
anna's pizza Zach Fiornza 5 0-5 - 28 94 5.5
Troublesome 96 Edmond Wofford 6 0-6 - 57 90 6.0
Softball Friday Men - anna's pizza: Schedule
Softball Fri 4/22/2022 8:45 PM FH2
anna's pizza at Hilly Goats
Softball Fri 4/29/2022 6:00 PM FH1
anna's pizza 2 at TOP DOLLAR/MAX PRE 20
Softball Fri 5/6/2022 8:45 PM FH2
anna's pizza at IBEW 364
Softball Fri 5/20/2022 7:45 PM FH1
anna's pizza 3 at Lightning2.0/NICL 10
Softball Fri 5/27/2022 6:00 PM FH1
anna's pizza 3 at Hilly Goats 15
Softball Fri 6/3/2022 8:45 PM FH2
anna's pizza 14 at Hamblock Ford Lincoln 32
Softball Fri 6/10/2022 6:45 PM FH2
anna's pizza 6 at What you smokin 17
Softball Fri 6/17/2022 8:45 PM FH1
LPT Auto at anna's pizza
Softball Fri 6/24/2022 6:45 PM FH2
TBS at anna's pizza
Softball Fri 7/1/2022 6:00 PM FH2
Troublesome 96 at anna's pizza
Softball Fri 7/8/2022 7:45 PM FH1
Onyx Bar & Grill at anna's pizza
Softball Fri 7/22/2022 6:45 PM FH1
Emery Air at anna's pizza
Softball Fri 7/29/2022 8:45 PM FH1
Legends Bar & Grill at anna's pizza
Friday Men - anna's pizza Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Fiornza, Zach 4/19/2022
51 Bauske, Rob 4/21/2022
1 Belknap, Josh Oct 26 4/21/2022
27 Ganus, Jason Feb 27 4/21/2022
9 Koziol, Zach Jul 25 4/21/2022
0 Newbury , James Aug 10 4/21/2022
7 Pickering, Nathan Jan 28 4/21/2022
9 Schuster, Chris Feb 14 4/21/2022
18 Sisson, Joe Jul 28 4/21/2022