2021 Summer Softball Thursday Mixed: Antonio's Avengers

Softball Thursday Mixed - Antonio's Avengers: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
FHD/Shooter's North Aletha Cunningham 9 8-1 .889 161 71 -
FHD/ShootN Taylor Kuchenreuther 8 7-1 .875 97 38 0.5
Justin's Justice Justin Milnes 9 7-2 .778 119 58 1.0
Antonio's Avengers Antonio Sanchez 9 7-2 .778 159 75 1.0
Top Notch Tony Ermilio 9 6-3 .667 89 86 2.0
Kurt's Alert Kurtis Wiegartz 9 6-3 .667 117 91 2.0
Inglorius Batters Kristen Tedrick 9 4-5 .444 74 108 4.0
Mallory's Meteors Mallory Schilf 8 3-5 .375 79 84 4.5
Park license Austin Vanderhayden 8 3-5 .375 56 88 4.5
Morning Wood Tree Service Steve Eisman 9 3-6 .333 45 104 5.0
Xperince Salon CuQuis Smith 8 1-7 .125 29 90 6.5
Hot Swings Edmond Wofford 9 1-8 .111 64 124 7.0
Gwen's Generals G Kinder 8 0-8 - 35 107 7.5
Softball Thursday Mixed - Antonio's Avengers: Schedule
Softball Thu 4/22/2021 7:45 PM FH3
Antonio's Avengers 21 at FHD/Shooter's North 22
Softball Thu 4/22/2021 8:45 PM FH3
Antonio's Avengers 18 at Hot Swings 8
Softball Thu 4/29/2021 6:45 PM FH3
Morning Wood Tree Service 2 at Antonio's Avengers 19
Softball Thu 5/6/2021 6:00 PM FH3
Xperince Salon 7 at Antonio's Avengers 6
Softball Thu 5/13/2021 6:45 PM FH1
Inglorius Batters 2 at Antonio's Avengers 19
Softball Thu 5/20/2021 7:45 PM FH1
Kurt's Alert 4 at Antonio's Avengers 14
Softball Thu 5/27/2021 6:00 PM FH3
Antonio's Avengers at Top Notch
Softball Thu 6/3/2021 6:00 PM FH1
Justin's Justice 14 at Antonio's Avengers 17
Softball Thu 6/10/2021 6:45 PM FH1
Antonio's Avengers 25 at Mallory's Meteors 16
Softball Thu 6/17/2021 7:45 PM FH1
Park license 0 at Antonio's Avengers 20
Softball Thu 6/24/2021 8:45 PM FH3
FHD/ShootN at Antonio's Avengers
Softball Thu 7/1/2021 6:45 PM FH3
Gwen's Generals at Antonio's Avengers
Softball Thu 7/8/2021 6:00 PM FH3
FHD/Shooter's North at Antonio's Avengers
Softball Thu 7/15/2021 7:45 PM FH1
Antonio's Avengers at Hot Swings
Softball Thu 7/22/2021 7:45 PM FH3
Antonio's Avengers at Inglorius Batters
Softball Thu 7/22/2021 8:45 PM FH3
Antonio's Avengers at Mallory's Meteors
Thursday Mixed - Antonio's Avengers Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Sanchez, Antonio 4/18/2021
6 Billy, Gina 6/7/2021
1 Butts, Kyle Jan 15 6/4/2021
44 Butts, M Apr 18 6/4/2021
4 Fitch, Mark 6/4/2021
0 Henthorn, Chelsea Sep 26 6/7/2021
11 Lawrence, Mackenzie Jan 21 6/7/2021
9 Polites, Eleni Jul 26 6/7/2021
0 Polk, Kelly 6/8/2021