2020 Summer Softball Thursday Mixed: Arkay

Softball Thursday Mixed - Arkay: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Tm Taylor Taylor Kuchenreuther 11 10-1 .909 211 59 -
Tm Justin Justin Milnes 11 10-1 .909 179 63 -
FHD/Shooter's North Aletha Cunningham 9 8-1 .889 165 42 1.0
Tm Kristin Kristen Tedrick 11 7-4 .636 132 112 3.0
Thermo Fisher Kelly Polk 10 6-4 .600 116 97 3.5
Top Notch Tony Ermilio 9 5-4 .556 115 108 4.0
Hot Swings Edmond Wofford 10 5-5 .500 98 118 4.5
S&J Sealcoating Steven Eisman 9 4-5 .444 87 111 5.0
Tm Kathy Katy Sprague 11 4-7 .364 99 145 6.0
Tm Austin Austin Vanderhayden 10 3-7 .300 97 125 6.5
Tm Brittany Brittany Allen 11 3-8 .273 107 158 7.0
Rockford Sluggers Heather Neal 10 1-9 .100 51 176 8.5
Arkay Ashley Heck 10 0-10 - 26 169 9.5
Softball Thursday Mixed - Arkay: Schedule
Softball Thu 7/2/2020 7:45 PM FH1
Tm Kristin 17 at Arkay 3
Softball Thu 7/9/2020 6:45 PM FH1
Arkay 0 at Tm Justin 20
Softball Thu 7/16/2020 6:00 PM FH1
Tm Austin 13 at Arkay 1
Softball Thu 7/23/2020 7:45 PM FH3
Tm Taylor 25 at Arkay 0
Softball Thu 7/30/2020 6:45 PM FH1
Tm Kathy 16 at Arkay 1
Softball Thu 8/6/2020 6:00 PM FH1
Arkay 0 at FHD/Shooter's North 23
Softball Thu 8/13/2020 8:45 PM FH3
Tm Brittany 15 at Arkay 6
Softball Thu 8/20/2020 6:45 PM FH3
Arkay 4 at S&J Sealcoating 15
Softball Thu 8/27/2020 6:00 PM FH3
Rockford Sluggers 11 at Arkay 10
Softball Thu 9/3/2020 6:00 PM FH1
Hot Swings 14 at Arkay 1
Softball Thu 9/10/2020 6:45 PM FH3
Arkay at Thermo Fisher
Softball Thu 9/17/2020 7:45 PM FH3
Top Notch at Arkay
Softball Thu 9/24/2020 7:45 PM FH3
Arkay at Tm Justin
Softball Thu 9/24/2020 8:45 PM FH3
Arkay at Tm Kristin
Softball Thu 10/1/2020 6:00 PM FH3
Arkay at Tm Taylor
Thursday Mixed - Arkay Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Heck, Ashley 6/30/2020