2020 Summer Softball Thursday Mixed: Arkay

Softball Thursday Mixed - Arkay: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Thermo Fisher Kelly Polk 2 2-0 1.000 30 8 -
FHD/Shooter's North Aletha Cunningham 1 1-0 1.000 11 0 0.5
Top Notch Tony Ermilio 1 1-0 1.000 16 1 0.5
Tm Justin Justin Milnes 1 1-0 1.000 15 1 0.5
Tm Kristin Kristen Tedrick 1 1-0 1.000 17 3 0.5
Tm Taylor Taylor Kuchenreuther 1 1-0 1.000 25 5 0.5
Tm Kathy Katy Sprague 1 0-1 - 0 11 1.5
Tm Brittany Brittany Allen 1 0-1 - 5 12 1.5
S&J Sealcoating Steven Eisman 1 0-1 - 1 15 1.5
Tm Nicholas Nikolas Bowers 1 0-1 - 1 16 1.5
Arkay Ashley Heck 1 0-1 - 3 17 1.5
Tm Austin Austin Vanderhayden 1 0-1 - 3 18 1.5
Hot Swings Edmond Wofford 1 0-1 - 5 25 1.5
Softball Thursday Mixed - Arkay: Schedule
Softball Thu 7/2/2020 7:45 PM FH1
Tm Kristin 17 at Arkay 3
Softball Thu 7/9/2020 6:45 PM FH1
Arkay at Tm Justin
Softball Thu 7/16/2020 6:00 PM FH1
Tm Austin at Arkay
Softball Thu 7/23/2020 7:45 PM FH3
Tm Taylor at Arkay
Softball Thu 7/30/2020 6:45 PM FH1
Tm Kathy at Arkay
Softball Thu 8/6/2020 6:00 PM FH1
Arkay at FHD/Shooter's North
Softball Thu 8/13/2020 8:45 PM FH3
Tm Brittany at Arkay
Softball Thu 8/20/2020 6:45 PM FH3
Arkay at S&J Sealcoating
Softball Thu 8/27/2020 6:00 PM FH3
Tm Nicholas at Arkay
Softball Thu 9/3/2020 6:00 PM FH1
Hot Swings at Arkay
Softball Thu 9/10/2020 6:45 PM FH3
Arkay at Thermo Fisher
Softball Thu 9/17/2020 7:45 PM FH3
Top Notch at Arkay
Softball Thu 9/24/2020 7:45 PM FH3
Arkay at Tm Justin
Softball Thu 9/24/2020 8:45 PM FH3
Arkay at Tm Kristin
Softball Thu 10/1/2020 6:00 PM FH3
Arkay at Tm Taylor
Thursday Mixed - Arkay Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Heck, Ashley 6/30/2020