2020 Summer Softball Friday Men Lower: Band of Bruthas

Softball Friday Men Lower - Band of Bruthas: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Band of Bruthas Bobby Parham 14 12-2 .857 200 118 -
Leroy's team Leroy Mcfadden 14 10-4 .714 165 137 2.0
Forest Hills Diamonds I Wes Alexander 14 10-4 .714 233 189 2.0
Ballz Deep Doug Frye 14 9-5 .643 208 120 3.0
Misfits/Stanley Steemer Bryan Johnson 14 7-7 .500 131 118 5.0
Warriors Jason Johnson 14 7-7 .500 173 183 5.0
Troublesome 96 Edmond Wofford 14 7-7 .500 197 200 5.0
Mary's Kids Cody Kirsch 14 6-8 .429 180 191 6.0
IBEW Mike Vlasnik 14 5-9 .357 98 164 7.0
Komatosed Caleb Robertson 14 5-9 .357 157 185 7.0
Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors Marty Bowers 14 4-10 .286 143 193 8.0
Legend's Sports Bar & Grill Adam Smith 14 2-12 .143 104 191 10.0
Softball Friday Men Lower - Band of Bruthas: Schedule
Softball Fri 7/3/2020 9:45 PM FH1
Band of Bruthas 17 at Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors 5
Softball Fri 7/10/2020 6:00 PM FH2
Band of Bruthas 10 at Ballz Deep 9
Softball Fri 7/17/2020 9:45 PM FH1
IBEW 5 at Band of Bruthas 15
Softball Fri 7/24/2020 6:45 PM FH1
Forest Hills Diamonds I 12 at Band of Bruthas 8
Softball Fri 7/31/2020 6:00 PM FH1
Band of Bruthas 10 at Troublesome 96 5
Softball Fri 8/7/2020 7:45 PM FH1
Misfits/Stanley Steemer 3 at Band of Bruthas 17
Softball Fri 8/14/2020 6:45 PM FH1
Band of Bruthas 14 at Mary's Kids 6
Softball Fri 8/21/2020 8:45 PM FH1
Band of Bruthas 16 at Warriors 17
Softball Fri 8/28/2020 6:00 PM FH2
Leroy's team 3 at Band of Bruthas 4
Softball Fri 9/4/2020 8:45 PM FH1
Komatosed 16 at Band of Bruthas 21
Softball Fri 9/18/2020 6:00 PM FH2
Band of Bruthas 16 at IBEW 10
Softball Fri 9/25/2020 6:00 PM FH1
Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors 10 at Band of Bruthas 19
Softball Fri 10/2/2020 6:45 PM FH1
Band of Bruthas 20 at Ballz Deep 10
Softball Fri 10/9/2020 6:45 PM FH1
Legend's Sports Bar & Grill 7 at Band of Bruthas 13
Fri 10/23/2020 8:45 PM FH2
Band of Bruthas 19 at Mary's Kids 9
Fri 10/30/2020 6:45 PM FH2
Ballz Deep at Band of Bruthas
Friday Men Lower - Band of Bruthas Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Adams, Mario Dec 1 7/3/2020
Active 0 Beloch, Terrance May 26 6/25/2020
Active 0 Berry, Chuck Nov 24 7/3/2020
Active 0 Busker, Brandon Nov 15 7/3/2020
Active 0 CLEMMENSEN, RICH Dec 24 7/3/2020
Active 0 Darnell, Nicholas Dec 21 7/2/2020
Active 24 DiGuiseppi, Nick Aug 15 7/31/2020
Active 0 Enna , Nick Oct 28 7/3/2020
Active 0 Enna, Vincent May 29 7/3/2020
Active 0 Farris, Orintho Jul 16 7/3/2020
Active 0 Knight, Brian Nov 25 7/3/2020
Active 0 McDermott, Steven Jul 29 7/2/2020
Active 0 Meeks, Seneca May 20 7/3/2020
Active 0 morehead, Kenneth Jul 28 7/3/2020
Active 0 Moss, Terrell May 13 6/26/2020
Active 0 Parham, Bobby 6/24/2020
Active 6 Parham, Reggie Mar 11 7/2/2020
Active 0 Rose, Vince Mar 11 7/3/2020
Active 25 zachery, ray Jan 8 7/2/2020