2020 Summer Softball Sunday Mixed: Carrie's Pooch Paradise

Softball Sunday Mixed - Carrie's Pooch Paradise: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Forest Hills/TBS Taylor Kuchenreuther 10 10-0 1.000 179 93 -
Klonicki-RBI Peanut Flores 9 8-1 .889 129 59 1.5
Mindgames Mike Greer 10 6-4 .600 107 96 4.0
Neighbor's Amanda Vasquez 8 5-3 .625 112 106 4.0
Tm Bryan Bryan Johnson 9 4-5 .444 103 108 5.5
Summer's Turf Holly Hilden 8 3-5 .375 76 74 6.0
Carrie's Pooch Paradise Carrie Grinnall 9 3-6 .333 66 97 6.5
Tm Chad Chad Dailey 7 2-5 .286 78 88 6.5
Tm Tyler Tyler Free 9 2-7 .222 95 126 7.5
Tm David David Grafton 9 1-8 .111 50 148 8.5
Softball Sunday Mixed - Carrie's Pooch Paradise: Schedule
Softball Sun 6/28/2020 5:45 PM FH3
Tm David 3 at Carrie's Pooch Paradise 8
Softball Sun 7/5/2020 4:00 PM FH3
Tm Chad 11 at Carrie's Pooch Paradise 8
Softball Sun 7/12/2020 6:45 PM FH3
Tm Tyler 13 at Carrie's Pooch Paradise 14
Softball Sun 7/19/2020 7:45 PM FH3
Carrie's Pooch Paradise 11 at Forest Hills/TBS 15
Softball Sun 7/26/2020 5:45 PM FH3
Carrie's Pooch Paradise 7 at Summer's Turf 0
Softball Sun 8/2/2020 4:00 PM FH3
Klonicki-RBI 17 at Carrie's Pooch Paradise 3
Softball Sun 8/9/2020 6:45 PM FH3
Carrie's Pooch Paradise at Tm Bryan
Softball Sun 8/16/2020 7:45 PM FH3
Mindgames 10 at Carrie's Pooch Paradise 8
Softball Sun 8/23/2020 4:45 PM FH3
Neighbor's 16 at Carrie's Pooch Paradise 5
Softball Sun 8/30/2020 4:00 PM FH3
Carrie's Pooch Paradise 2 at Summer's Turf 12
Softball Sun 9/13/2020 6:45 PM FH3
Tm Chad at Carrie's Pooch Paradise
Softball Sun 9/20/2020 7:45 PM FH3
Tm Bryan at Carrie's Pooch Paradise
Softball Sun 9/27/2020 4:45 PM FH3
Carrie's Pooch Paradise at Tm David
Softball Sun 10/4/2020 5:45 PM FH3
Carrie's Pooch Paradise at Neighbor's
Sunday Mixed - Carrie's Pooch Paradise Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 96 Beck, K Feb 17 7/5/2020
Active 0 Grinnall, Carrie Aug 25 6/24/2020
Active 13 Grinnall, Nakuma Feb 19 6/26/2020
Active 0 Hernandez, Carolyn Jun 21 7/5/2020
Active 15 Jensen, Brian Nov 19 7/6/2020
Active 24 Piske, Mackenzie Aug 29 7/5/2020
Active 22 Robertson, Cody Jan 22 6/26/2020
23 Cass, Josh Nov 26 7/21/2020
26 Kiefler, Casey 7/20/2020
52 Stroup, Heather Dec 19 7/14/2020