2015 Summer Softball Wednesday Corec: Casey's Pub/Party Express

Softball Wednesday Corec - Casey's Pub/Party Express: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Neighbors Rax n Sax scott alwes 14 12-2 .857 175 68 -
Just Neighbors Lou Martinez 14 12-2 .857 180 98 -
Phillips Painting Stacy Phillips 14 11-3 .786 156 91 1.0
2nd Cousins Mark Binder 14 10-4 .714 144 114 2.0
Busters Bar & Grill Brock Shattuck 14 9-5 .643 154 119 3.0
FH Slap a Pitch Michael Kurich 14 8-6 .571 125 105 4.0
Forest Hills Diamonds Lori Conro 14 7-7 .500 124 147 5.0
Sage Technologies Cindy O'Brien 14 6-8 .429 124 129 6.0
Casey's Pub/Party Express Benjamin nels 14 6-8 .429 116 142 6.0
Bad Pitches Travis Haynes 14 4-10 .286 100 173 8.0
P.D.R. Karl Ernst 14 3-11 .214 96 143 9.0
High Risk Glenn Patterson 13 1-12 .077 81 149 10.5
Splitters Nakuma Grinnall 13 1-12 .077 62 159 10.5
Softball Wednesday Corec - Casey's Pub/Party Express: Schedule
Softball Wed 4/15/2015 7:45 PM FH1
Casey's Pub/Party Express 3 at Neighbors Rax n Sax 18
Softball Wed 4/29/2015 6:00 PM FH1
Casey's Pub/Party Express 13 at High Risk 10
Softball Wed 5/6/2015 7:45 PM FH2
2nd Cousins 18 at Casey's Pub/Party Express 8
Softball Wed 5/13/2015 6:30 PM FH4
Casey's Pub/Party Express 9 at Forest Hills Diamonds 8
Softball Wed 5/27/2015 8:45 PM FH2
Bad Pitches 14 at Casey's Pub/Party Express 24
Softball Wed 6/10/2015 6:00 PM FH2
Splitters 9 at Casey's Pub/Party Express 10
Softball Wed 6/17/2015 6:45 PM FH2
Casey's Pub/Party Express 2 at Just Neighbors 6
Softball Wed 7/1/2015 5:45 PM FH4
Sage Technologies 9 at Casey's Pub/Party Express 8
Softball Wed 7/8/2015 6:45 PM FH2
FH Slap a Pitch 8 at Casey's Pub/Party Express 3
Softball Wed 7/15/2015 8:45 PM FH2
Casey's Pub/Party Express 8 at Neighbors Rax n Sax 10
Softball Wed 7/22/2015 7:45 PM FH2
Busters Bar & Grill 9 at Casey's Pub/Party Express 10
Softball Wed 7/29/2015 5:45 PM FH4
Phillips Painting 3 at Casey's Pub/Party Express 1
Softball Wed 8/5/2015 6:30 PM FH4
Casey's Pub/Party Express 16 at P.D.R. 5
Softball Wed 8/12/2015 6:30 PM FH4
Casey's Pub/Party Express 1 at Busters Bar & Grill 15
Wed 8/19/2015 5:45 PM FH4
Sage Technologies at Casey's Pub/Party Express
Wednesday Corec - Casey's Pub/Party Express Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 nels, Benjamin Jun 12 4/13/2015
3 Booth, Linda May 19 4/14/2015
8 erickson, chad Jan 14 4/13/2015
71 Frye, Doug Jun 21 4/27/2015
0 hobson, jerry Oct 7 7/22/2015
24 Nels, Benjamin Jun 12 6/29/2015
0 Reilly, Sheena Jan 19 5/6/2015
3 Ruch, Aaron Jan 29 8/12/2015
0 Rupp, Jacqueline Oct 16 5/3/2015
5 triplett, nathan Dec 5 4/14/2015
16 Wetherbee, Catherine Mar 1 4/14/2015
2 Smith, Chad Nov 20 4/14/2015 - 7/28/2015