2022 Summer Softball Tuesday Men: Country Boys

Softball Tuesday Men - Country Boys: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Meirtran David Hayenga 10 10-0 1.000 192 63 -
Firehouse Pub Jordan Hastings 11 10-1 .909 147 78 0.5
Neighbors Bryan Johnson 10 7-3 .700 131 88 3.0
Country Boys Derek Barrone 10 6-4 .600 115 61 4.0
Blue Collar Jason Johnson 10 6-4 .600 146 82 4.0
JBears Place Joe West 10 3-7 .300 93 132 7.0
Onyx Bar and Grill Chris Scoville 10 2-8 .200 68 116 8.0
Hamilton Sundstrand Association Richard Santiago 10 1-9 .100 37 171 9.0
The Big Men on Campus Aidan Swanson 9 0-9 - 34 172 9.5
Softball Tuesday Men - Country Boys: Schedule
Softball Tue 4/19/2022 6:45 PM FH2
Country Boys 6 at Firehouse Pub 9
Softball Tue 4/26/2022 6:45 PM FH1
Country Boys 6 at Meirtran 9
Softball Tue 5/3/2022 6:45 PM FH1
Country Boys at Firehouse Pub
Softball Tue 5/10/2022 6:45 PM FH1
Country Boys 10 at Neighbors 11
Softball Tue 5/17/2022 7:45 PM FH1
Country Boys 11 at Blue Collar 10
Softball Tue 5/24/2022 6:00 PM FH1
Country Boys 19 at Hamilton Sundstrand Association 4
Softball Tue 5/31/2022 6:45 PM FH1
Country Boys 20 at The Big Men on Campus 1
Softball Tue 6/7/2022 6:00 PM FH2
Country Boys 6 at Onyx Bar and Grill 3
Softball Tue 6/14/2022 6:00 PM FH2
Country Boys 19 at JBears Place 4
Softball Tue 6/14/2022 6:45 PM FH2
Country Boys 16 at Onyx Bar and Grill 6
Softball Tue 6/21/2022 6:45 PM FH2
Country Boys 2 at Firehouse Pub 4
Softball Tue 6/28/2022 6:45 PM FH1
Country Boys at Meirtran
Softball Tue 7/5/2022 6:45 PM FH1
Country Boys at Firehouse Pub
Softball Tue 7/12/2022 6:45 PM FH1
Country Boys at Neighbors
Softball Tue 7/19/2022 7:45 PM FH1
Country Boys at Blue Collar
Softball Tue 7/26/2022 6:00 PM FH1
Country Boys at Hamilton Sundstrand Association
Tuesday Men - Country Boys Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Barrone, Derek Sep 1 4/18/2022
22 Briggs, Steven Dec 31 6/7/2022
0 Luke, Bainter Oct 20 6/7/2022
0 Williams, Ben Aug 20 5/3/2022