2021 Summer Softball Tuesday Men: Derick's Dominators

Softball Tuesday Men - Derick's Dominators: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
PDC Jeff Grygiel 1 1-0 1.000 11 7 -
Sean's Sharks Sean Jergens 1 1-0 1.000 18 15 -
Firehouse Pub Jeremy Try 1 1-0 1.000 30 23 -
Meirtran jason montes 1 1-0 1.000 25 24 -
Meirtran Jason Montes 0 0-0 - 0 0 0.5
Neighbors Bryan Johnson 1 0-1 - 7 11 1.0
J-Bear Joe West 1 0-1 - 15 18 1.0
Derick's Dominators Derek Barrone 1 0-1 - 24 25 1.0
Band of Bruthas Bobby Parham 1 0-1 - 23 30 1.0
Softball Tuesday Men - Derick's Dominators: Schedule
Softball Tue 4/20/2021 6:00 PM FH2
Firehouse Pub at Derick's Dominators
Softball Tue 4/27/2021 8:45 PM FH2
Meirtran 25 at Derick's Dominators 24
Softball Tue 5/4/2021 7:45 PM FH2
Derick's Dominators at Sean's Sharks
Softball Tue 5/11/2021 6:45 PM FH2
Derick's Dominators at PDC
Softball Tue 5/18/2021 6:45 PM FH2
Derick's Dominators at Band of Bruthas
Softball Tue 5/25/2021 6:00 PM FH2
J-Bear at Derick's Dominators
Softball Tue 6/1/2021 8:45 PM FH2
Derick's Dominators at Neighbors
Softball Tue 6/8/2021 7:45 PM FH2
Derick's Dominators at PDC
Softball Tue 6/15/2021 6:00 PM FH2
Derick's Dominators at Sean's Sharks
Softball Tue 6/22/2021 8:45 PM FH2
Firehouse Pub at Derick's Dominators
Softball Tue 6/29/2021 6:00 PM FH2
J-Bear at Derick's Dominators
Softball Tue 7/6/2021 7:45 PM FH2
Derick's Dominators at Meirtran
Softball Tue 7/13/2021 8:45 PM FH2
Derick's Dominators at Band of Bruthas
Softball Tue 7/20/2021 6:45 PM FH2
Derick's Dominators at Neighbors
Tuesday Men - Derick's Dominators Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Alonso, Johny Aug 13 4/19/2021
Active 0 Barrone, Derek Sep 1 4/26/2021
Active 0 Briggs, Steven Dec 31 4/19/2021
Active 0 Cox, Mike Jan 28 4/19/2021
Active 0 Hawkins, Travis Sep 22 4/19/2021
Active 0 Page, Chris May 10 4/19/2021
Active 0 Palmer, Joe Mar 22 4/19/2021
Active 0 Pesina, Christian Jan 7 4/26/2021
Active 0 porchia, marcus Sep 20 4/19/2021
Active 0 small, justin 4/19/2021
Active 0 swenson, dustin Mar 13 4/19/2021
Active 0 Williams, Ben Aug 20 4/19/2021