2020 Summer Softball Sunday Men: FHD

Softball Sunday Men - FHD: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
FHD Zachary Tucker 10 8-2 .800 133 87 -
Fo Sho Jason Hickey 10 8-2 .800 152 89 -
UBE Softball Dan Cornelius 10 7-3 .700 126 99 1.0
Don Carter Lanes Jacob Sommer 8 6-2 .750 88 74 1.0
Team Fiorucci Ryan Fiorucci 9 6-3 .667 93 74 1.5
Team Derik Derik King 9 6-3 .667 124 88 1.5
Team Zackary Zackary Garcia 8 4-4 .500 89 71 3.0
Neighbors Bar & Grill Richard Hockison 8 4-4 .500 93 80 3.0
Murphy's Trevor Duncan 8 4-4 .500 91 105 3.0
Team Tanner Tanner Hollis 9 4-5 .444 72 87 3.5
Team Kevin Kevin Melecio 9 4-5 .444 92 94 3.5
Reapers Doug Frye 9 4-5 .444 116 107 3.5
Troublesome 96 Edmond Wofford 8 2-6 .250 68 110 5.0
Kekambas Ryan Reece 8 1-7 .125 32 111 6.0
Kicfler Sawyer Kiesler 8 1-7 .125 62 112 6.0
The Walkoffs Allen Paris 9 1-8 .111 58 101 6.5
Softball Sunday Men - FHD: Schedule
Softball Sun 6/28/2020 6:45 PM FH2
Fo Sho 10 at FHD 13
Softball Sun 7/5/2020 5:45 PM FH1
Reapers 7 at FHD 11
Softball Sun 7/12/2020 7:45 PM FH2
Don Carter Lanes 9 at FHD 12
Softball Sun 7/19/2020 5:00 PM FH1
FHD 14 at Kicfler 4
Softball Sun 7/26/2020 5:45 PM FH1
FHD 14 at Team Derik 3
Softball Sun 8/2/2020 7:45 PM FH1
FHD 10 at Team Kevin 11
Softball Sun 8/9/2020 5:00 PM FH1
UBE Softball 13 at FHD 12
Softball Sun 8/16/2020 5:45 PM FH2
Neighbors Bar & Grill 6 at FHD 7
Softball Sun 8/23/2020 7:45 PM FH2
FHD 25 at Troublesome 96 18
Softball Sun 8/30/2020 5:00 PM FH2
Team Tanner 6 at FHD 15
Softball Sun 9/13/2020 5:45 PM FH2
Kekambas at FHD
Softball Sun 9/20/2020 5:45 PM FH1
FHD at Team Zackary
Softball Sun 9/27/2020 6:45 PM FH1
The Walkoffs at FHD
Softball Sun 10/4/2020 5:00 PM FH1
FHD at Team Fiorucci
Sunday Men - FHD Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Tucker, Zachary Mar 30 6/24/2020