2021 Summer Softball Thursday Mixed: FHD/ShootN

Softball Thursday Mixed - FHD/ShootN: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
FHD/ShootN Taylor Kuchenreuther 2 2-0 1.000 18 1 -
Kurt's Alert Kurtis Wiegartz 2 2-0 1.000 39 25 -
FHD/Shooter's North Aletha Cunningham 2 2-0 1.000 42 31 -
Justin's Justice Justin Milnes 3 2-1 .667 35 28 0.5
Antonio's Avengers Antonio Sanchez 3 2-1 .667 58 32 0.5
Park license Austin Vanderhayden 2 1-1 .500 18 9 1.0
Mallory's Meteors Mallory Schilf 2 1-1 .500 24 19 1.0
Inglorius Batters Kristen Tedrick 2 1-1 .500 17 21 1.0
Top Notch Tony Ermilio 2 1-1 .500 20 32 1.0
Xperince Salon CuQuis Smith 2 0-2 - 0 14 2.0
Morning Wood Tree Service Steve Eisman 2 0-2 - 3 30 2.0
Hot Swings Edmond Wofford 2 0-2 - 21 32 2.0
Gwen's Generals G Kinder 2 0-2 - 11 32 2.0
Softball Thursday Mixed - FHD/ShootN: Schedule
Softball Thu 4/22/2021 6:45 PM FH1
Xperince Salon 0 at FHD/ShootN 7
Softball Thu 4/29/2021 6:00 PM FH3
Inglorius Batters 1 at FHD/ShootN 11
Softball Thu 5/6/2021 7:45 PM FH1
FHD/ShootN at Morning Wood Tree Service
Softball Thu 5/13/2021 6:45 PM FH3
FHD/ShootN at Justin's Justice
Softball Thu 5/20/2021 6:45 PM FH1
FHD/ShootN at Gwen's Generals
Softball Thu 5/27/2021 8:45 PM FH3
Mallory's Meteors at FHD/ShootN
Softball Thu 6/3/2021 7:45 PM FH3
Hot Swings at FHD/ShootN
Softball Thu 6/10/2021 6:00 PM FH1
FHD/ShootN at Park license
Softball Thu 6/17/2021 6:45 PM FH3
Kurt's Alert at FHD/ShootN
Softball Thu 6/24/2021 7:45 PM FH3
FHD/ShootN at FHD/Shooter's North
Softball Thu 6/24/2021 8:45 PM FH3
FHD/ShootN at Antonio's Avengers
Softball Thu 7/1/2021 6:45 PM FH1
FHD/ShootN at Top Notch
Softball Thu 7/8/2021 6:00 PM FH1
FHD/ShootN at Xperince Salon
Softball Thu 7/15/2021 6:00 PM FH3
Justin's Justice at FHD/ShootN
Softball Thu 7/22/2021 7:45 PM FH1
FHD/ShootN at Morning Wood Tree Service
Thursday Mixed - FHD/ShootN Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Andrews, Keelan Dec 4 4/18/2021
Active 23 Cass, Josh Nov 26 4/18/2021
Active 0 Celaya, Fermin 4/18/2021
Active 0 Downey, Dylan Feb 5 4/18/2021
Active 0 Ford, Alexis Aug 4 4/21/2021
Active 0 Hanfeld, Tyler Sep 7 4/21/2021
Active 0 Harris, Marissa 4/18/2021
Active 0 Kuchenreuther , Taylor Apr 21 4/18/2021
Active 0 Love, Haley Sep 28 4/18/2021
Active 0 Mershon, Stephen May 17 4/18/2021
Active 0 Micek, Emily Oct 16 4/18/2021
Active 0 Montes, Jason May 26 4/18/2021
Active 0 Novak, Alyssa May 28 4/18/2021